1. Toshiba Portege Z830 8

    Toshiba Portege Z830

    Price free/subscription
    2 Sep 2011

    First Look: A 13in notebook that weighs just 1.11kg and is just 16mm thick? Count us in.

  2. Toshiba Qosmio F750

    Toshiba Qosmio F750

    Price as reviewed £1,300.00
    5 Jul 2011

    Hands On: Check out our comprehensive impressions of the world's first glasses-free 3D laptop.

  3. Toshiba Satellite R830

    Toshiba Satellite R830

    Price as reviewed £589.98
    22 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This light and stylish, magnesium-clad ultra-portable laptop will make a great, affordable travelling companion for productivity-oriented individuals.

  4. Toshiba Satellite P750-115

    Toshiba Satellite P750-115

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    2 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba's latest 15.6in laptop packs some serious power under the hood, including a quad-core Core i7 CPU, a 640GB hard drive and Blu-ray drive – all for under £1,000.

  5. Mini NB550D-109 25.7 cm 10.1" LED Netbook - C-50 1 GHz - Metallic Brown (1024 x 600 WXGA Display - 1 GB RAM - 250 GB HDD - AMD Radeon HD 6250M - Bluetooth - Webcam - Windows 7 Starter - 9.50 Hour Battery - HDMI)

    Toshiba NB550D

    Price as reviewed £322.00
    26 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With AMD Fusion innards in an attractive and ergonomic shell, Toshiba's premium yet affordable 10.1in netbook makes for a strong contender.

  6. Toshiba NB520

    Toshiba NB520

    Price as reviewed £279.79
    10 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's latest 10.1in netbook might sport the same old Atom internals, but it's the most stylish and best-sounding netbook we've reviewed.

  7. Toshiba AC100

    Toshiba AC100

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    21 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba's 10-inch Android smartbook has a 10 hour battery life and plays 1080p video flawlessly. Can it replace the netbook?

  8. Toshiba Portege R700

    Toshiba Portege R700

    Price as reviewed £848.76
    11 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 13-inch ultra-portable weighs less than 1.5kg and is just 25mm thick, but it packs serious processing power.

  9. Toshiba NB250

    Toshiba NB250

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    6 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We take a look at Toshiba's entry-level, 10.1-inch netbook, the NB250.

  10. Toshiba Satellite A660-14C

    Toshiba Satellite A660-14C

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    22 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba balances price and performance perfectly for this 16-inch, Blu-ray equipped multimedia laptop.

  11. Toshiba Satellite L650-10G

    Toshiba Satellite L650-10G

    Price as reviewed £629.00
    7 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This mid-range 15.6in laptop is powered by a brisk Intel Core i5 processor and has a 500GB hard drive.

  12. Toshiba Satellite Pro T130-15F - 13.3in Laptop

    Toshiba Satellite Pro T130-15F - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £655.09
    27 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take another look at Toshiba's 13.3in CULV laptop, but this time it has a dual-core CPU.

  13. Toshiba NB305-106 - 10.1in Netbook

    Toshiba NB305-106 - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    12 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba gives the popular NB200 a Pine Trail refresh and calls it the NB305.

  14. Toshiba Satellite U500-1EX - 13.3in Touchscreen Laptop

    Toshiba Satellite U500-1EX - 13.3in Touchscreen Laptop

    Price as reviewed £617.86
    29 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba adds a multi-touch screen and an Intel Core i3 processor to its 13.3in laptop.

  15. Toshiba Satellite T130-11H - 13.3in Laptop

    Toshiba Satellite T130-11H - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £443.47
    4 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    5/10

    An Intel CULV CPU gives the Toshiba Satellite T130-11H over seven hours of battery life.