1. Mini NB550D-109 25.7 cm 10.1" LED Netbook - C-50 1 GHz - Metallic Brown (1024 x 600 WXGA Display - 1 GB RAM - 250 GB HDD - AMD Radeon HD 6250M - Bluetooth - Webcam - Windows 7 Starter - 9.50 Hour Battery - HDMI)

    Toshiba NB550D

    Price as reviewed £322.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With AMD Fusion innards in an attractive and ergonomic shell, Toshiba's premium yet affordable 10.1in netbook makes for a strong contender.

  2. Toshiba NB520

    Toshiba NB520

    Price as reviewed £279.79
    20 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's latest 10.1in netbook might sport the same old Atom internals, but it's the most stylish and best-sounding netbook we've reviewed.

  3. Toshiba AC100

    Toshiba AC100

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba's 10-inch Android smartbook has a 10 hour battery life and plays 1080p video flawlessly. Can it replace the netbook?

  4. Toshiba Portege R700

    Toshiba Portege R700

    Price as reviewed £848.76
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 13-inch ultra-portable weighs less than 1.5kg and is just 25mm thick, but it packs serious processing power.

  5. Toshiba NB250

    Toshiba NB250

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    28 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We take a look at Toshiba's entry-level, 10.1-inch netbook, the NB250.

  6. Toshiba Satellite A660-14C

    Toshiba Satellite A660-14C

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba balances price and performance perfectly for this 16-inch, Blu-ray equipped multimedia laptop.

  7. Toshiba Satellite L650-10G

    Toshiba Satellite L650-10G

    Price as reviewed £629.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This mid-range 15.6in laptop is powered by a brisk Intel Core i5 processor and has a 500GB hard drive.

  8. Toshiba Satellite Pro T130-15F - 13.3in Laptop

    Toshiba Satellite Pro T130-15F - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £655.09
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take another look at Toshiba's 13.3in CULV laptop, but this time it has a dual-core CPU.

  9. Toshiba NB305-106 - 10.1in Netbook

    Toshiba NB305-106 - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    3 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba gives the popular NB200 a Pine Trail refresh and calls it the NB305.

  10. Toshiba Satellite U500-1EX - 13.3in Touchscreen Laptop

    Toshiba Satellite U500-1EX - 13.3in Touchscreen Laptop

    Price as reviewed £617.86
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba adds a multi-touch screen and an Intel Core i3 processor to its 13.3in laptop.

  11. Toshiba Satellite T130-11H - 13.3in Laptop

    Toshiba Satellite T130-11H - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £443.47
    24 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    An Intel CULV CPU gives the Toshiba Satellite T130-11H over seven hours of battery life.

  12. Toshiba Qosmio X500-10T - 18.4in Laptop

    Toshiba Qosmio X500-10T - 18.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,599.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An 18.4in Full HD screen, Intel Core i7 CPU, 8GB of RAM, Blu-ray writer and a 1TB hard drive make this an intimidating machine.

  13. Toshiba Satellite P500-12D - 18.4in Laptop

    Toshiba Satellite P500-12D - 18.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This large 18.4in desktop replacement offers some of the best integrated speakers we've ever heard.

  14. Toshiba Satellite U500-178 - 13.3in Laptop

    Toshiba Satellite U500-178 - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's latest 13.3in laptop adds a backlit keyboard and has a refreshed design.

  15. Toshiba Satellite A500-11U - 16.4in Laptop

    Toshiba Satellite A500-11U - 16.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £929.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's Satellite A500-11U 16.4in laptop is a great productivity, gaming and multimedia all-rounder.