1. Acer neoTouch P300

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's neoTouch P300 Windows smartphone gets its turn under the TrustedReviews spotlight.

  2. Acer neoTouch P400

    Price as reviewed £277.42
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Windows Phone-powered touchscreen candybar bears more than a passing resemblance to the iPhone, but is it a contender?

  3. Acer beTouch E110

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its 2.8in touchscreen, this is one of the cheapest Android phones we've ever seen.

  4. Acer Liquid A1

    Price as reviewed £340.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer has opted for Google's Android OS and Qualcomm's Snapdragon processor for its latest smartphone. Niall checks it out.

  5. Acer beTouch E200

    Price as reviewed £227.69
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer's latest Windows Phone, the beTouch E200, has a neat slide-out keypad and an attractive price. Niall checks it out.

  6. Acer beTouch E101

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The Acer beTouch E101 is currently the cheapest Windows Phone available. Niall puts it through its paces.

  7. Acer neoTouch S200

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's neoTouch S200 runs the new Windows Mobile 6.5 OS and is powered by a 1GHz processor. Niall checks it out.

  8. Acer Tempo M900

    Price as reviewed £343.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can a huge screen and nifty slide out keyboard help the Acer M900 rise above the Windows Mobile competition?

  9. Acer Tempo X960

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has the Acer X960 got what it takes to play with the big boys of the WinMo world? Niall finds out.

  10. Acer Tempo F900

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's F900 WinMo smartphone looks good on paper, but how does its real world performance stack up?

  11. Acer DX900

    Price as reviewed £396.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Take two phones on the road with you? Not when you've got the dual SIM Acer DX900.

  12. Acer n311 PDA

    Price as reviewed £287.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's n311 runs Windows Mobile 5 and offers a VGA display, yet is one of the thinnest PDAs around. We take a look.

  13. n35 PDA (SamsungS3C2410 266 MHz - 64 MB RAM - 32 MB ROM - 8.9 cm 3.5" Active Matrix TFT Colour LCD - 65536 Colors 16-bit - Windows Mobile 2003 Premium)

    Acer n35 - GPS PDA

    Price as reviewed £235.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer's N35 joins a growing list of PDAs with integrated GPS receivers. We take it for a spin to see how it measures up to the competition.