Home » Mobile » Mobile Phone

Acer Mobile Phone reviews

  1. Acer beTouch E130

    Acer beTouch E130

    Price as reviewed £192.04
    29 Sep 2010
    Our rating:

    Acer packs Android into a BlackBerry-style messenger phone. We check it out.

  2. Acer Stream

    Acer Stream

    Price as reviewed £346.61
    22 Sep 2010
    Our rating:

    The Stream has a ferociously fast processor and impressive OLED screen, so can it challenge the best Android smartphones?

  3. Acer Liquid E

    Acer Liquid E

    Price as reviewed £352.49
    11 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    Acer updates the OS and adds multi-touch support to its premium Android handset, but is it enough to impress?

  4. Acer beTouch E400

    Acer beTouch E400

    Price as reviewed £245.12
    4 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    Acer's keenly priced E400 runs Android V2.1 and has swappable covers. We check it out.

  5. Acer neoTouch P300

    Acer neoTouch P300

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    2 Jun 2010
    Our rating:

    Acer's neoTouch P300 Windows smartphone gets its turn under the TrustedReviews spotlight.

  6. Acer neoTouch P400

    Acer neoTouch P400

    Price as reviewed £277.42
    26 May 2010
    Our rating:

    This Windows Phone-powered touchscreen candybar bears more than a passing resemblance to the iPhone, but is it a contender?

  7. Acer beTouch E110

    Acer beTouch E110

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    19 May 2010
    Our rating:

    With its 2.8in touchscreen, this is one of the cheapest Android phones we've ever seen.

  8. Acer Liquid A1

    Acer Liquid A1

    Price as reviewed £340.22
    23 Dec 2009
    Our rating:

    Acer has opted for Google's Android OS and Qualcomm's Snapdragon processor for its latest smartphone. Niall checks it out.

  9. Acer beTouch E200

    Acer beTouch E200

    Price as reviewed £227.69
    11 Nov 2009
    Our rating:

    Acer's latest Windows Phone, the beTouch E200, has a neat slide-out keypad and an attractive price. Niall checks it out.

  10. Acer beTouch E101

    Acer beTouch E101

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    4 Nov 2009
    Our rating:

    The Acer beTouch E101 is currently the cheapest Windows Phone available. Niall puts it through its paces.

  11. Acer neoTouch S200

    Acer neoTouch S200

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    21 Oct 2009
    Our rating:

    Acer's neoTouch S200 runs the new Windows Mobile 6.5 OS and is powered by a 1GHz processor. Niall checks it out.

  12. Acer Tempo M900

    Acer Tempo M900

    Price as reviewed £343.33
    9 Sep 2009
    Our rating:

    Can a huge screen and nifty slide out keyboard help the Acer M900 rise above the Windows Mobile competition?

  13. Acer Tempo X960

    Acer Tempo X960

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    2 Sep 2009
    Our rating:

    Has the Acer X960 got what it takes to play with the big boys of the WinMo world? Niall finds out.

  14. Acer Tempo F900

    Acer Tempo F900

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    15 Jul 2009
    Our rating:

    Acer's F900 WinMo smartphone looks good on paper, but how does its real world performance stack up?

  15. Acer DX900

    Acer DX900

    Price as reviewed £396.74
    8 Jul 2009
    Our rating:

    Take two phones on the road with you? Not when you've got the dual SIM Acer DX900.