Filter results
Brand
× Sega
Price
× £10 - £30
  1. Medieval 2: Total War

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Total War - it's the daddy!

  2. Football Manager 2007

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We go pitch side for a look at the latest version of Football Manager.

  3. Super Monkey Ball Adventure

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    You can't go wrong with a monkey in a ball right?

  4. OutRun 2006: Coast 2 Coast

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Riyad sets the time machine for 1986 and remembers his first Ferrari.

  5. Super Monkey Ball: Touch & Roll

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    What better way to control a monkey in a ball than with a Nintendo DS touch-screen!

  6. Sonic Rush

    Price as reviewed £22.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The World's most famour hedgehog is going back to his roots on the Nintendo DS.

  7. Football Manager 2006

    Price as reviewed £17.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sports Interactive predictably improves its famous series yet again, but Gordon is starting to fall out of love...

  8. Spartan: Total Warrior

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a lone hero and cast of thousands all wrapped up in glorious Technicolor, Spartan really captures that epic Hollywood spirit.

  9. Virtua Tennis: World Tour

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sega has updated its tennis classic for a handheld generation. Is this the best PSP game so far?

  10. Super Monkey Ball Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £19.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Not got a GameCube? Then you won't have played the ludicrously great Super Monkey Ball. But fret not, SMB Deluxe for PS2 and Xbox is now here.

  11. NHL Eastside Hockey Manager 2005

    NHL Eastside Hockey Manager 2005

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The wonder boys from Sports Interactive once again turn their attention from football to hockey, with impressive results.