1. LG Prada 3.0

    Price as reviewed £429.99
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the latest Prada phone a catwalk-ready iPhone 4S-beater? We get to know this mobile supermodel.

  2. LG Optimus Vu

    Price free/subscription
    1 Mar 2012

    Hands On: LG takes on the Samsung Galaxy Note with its 5in, stylus-packing monster phone.

  3. LG Spectrum

    Price free/subscription
    20 Jan 2012

    First Look: The LG Spectrum has one of the best mobile phone screens in the world.

  4. LG Ego WiFi

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    8 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A connected feature phone that proves sometimes not going smart isn’t clever.

  5. LG Optimus 3D

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's Optimus 3D is one of the most hotly anticipated handsets of the year, thanks to its stereoscopic camera and glasses-free 3D screen.

  6. LG Optimus 2X

    LG Optimus 2X

    Price as reviewed £347.00
    12 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's officially the world's first dual-core smartphone but more crucially, is it the best?

  7. LG Optimus One P500

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    25 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the one smartphone to rule them all? Read on to find out...

  8. LG Optimus 7 - Windows Phone 7 Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Windows Phone 7 may be missing a few core features, but can LG's handset make up for them with a few tricks of its own?

  9. LG Optimus GT540

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Has LG’s Optimus GT540 handset got the firepower to smash other low-end Android handsets?

  10. LG GW620 InTouch Max

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a large slideout keyboard and touchscreen, and decent camera this Android phone is well worth a look.

  11. LG GM750

    Price free/subscription
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Niall checks out LG's latest Windows Phone-powered touchscreen handset.

  12. LG Chocolate BL20

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Ed takes a look at the baby of the stylish LG Chocolate range.

  13. LG GD510 Pop

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Pop is LG's smallest touchscreen phone to date but has too much been taken out to keep the size down?

  14. LG BL40 Chocolate

    Price as reviewed £397.66
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its 21:9 ratio, ultra wide 4in display, this phone certainly looks distinctive but is it actually worth buying?

  15. LG GT500

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're after a slim, light, and low cost touchscreen phone then the LG GT500 could be right up your street.