Filter results
  1. The Reckoning

    Kingdoms of Amalur: The Reckoning

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    21 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest blockbuster RPG has an interesting pedigree, but has it got what it takes to match Skyrim? Kingdoms of Amalur: The Reckoning reviewed.

  2. Need for Speed: The Run

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    24 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Need for Speed: The Run is a beautiful racing game but, boy, can it it get on your nerves. Read our Xbox 360 review.

  3. Battlefield 3

    Battlefield 3

    Price as reviewed £37.47
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tired of following the Call of Duty? We find out if Battlefield 3 sets new standards for the military action game.

  4. FIFA 12

    FIFA 12

    Price as reviewed £41.99
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best football game ever made? We put FIFA 12 through its paces.

  5. FIFA 10

    Price as reviewed £13.10
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    EA lands the knockout blow with the latest iteration of FIFA.

  6. The Sims 3

    Price as reviewed £21.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Everyone's favourite pretend people make their third outing, and Stu becomes something of a convert.

  7. The Godfather II

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The Godfather II shows no respect to its classic namesake.

  8. Skate 2

    Price as reviewed £37.96
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the best skateboarding game get even better? Stu definitely thinks so.

  9. Need for Speed: Undercover

    Price as reviewed £34.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Even Maggie Q and Christina Milian can't make Need For Speed: Undercover a compelling game, and that's some achievement!

  10. Rock Band 2

    Price as reviewed £37.18
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Rock Band 2. It rocks...

  11. Mirror's Edge

    Price as reviewed £34.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you like the idea of free-running but don't have the level of fitness or the nerve, Mirror's Edge could help you live your dream.

  12. Dead Space

    Price as reviewed £37.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It might not be totally original, but Dead Space should not be missed.

  13. Spore

    Price as reviewed £27.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's life, Jim, but not as we know it...

    Best price
    $23
  14. Mercenaries 2: World in Flames

    Price as reviewed £37.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Mercenaries 2 looked pretty damn good back in 2006, but how does it stand up today?

  15. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 09

    Price as reviewed £14.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tiger Woods 09 isn't exactly revolutionary, but it's definitely a worthwhile evolution on 08.