Filter results
  1. Need for Speed: Most Wanted

    Need for Speed: Most Wanted

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    2 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The NFS franchise is back but is this release a gamer's most wanted?

  2. FIFA 13

    FIFA 13

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    28 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    FIFA 13 looks to maintain momentum as it rivals PES 2013.

    Best price
    $15
  3. FIFA Street

    FIFA Street

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    18 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Street football reinvented: EA Sports takes football out of the stadia and onto FIFA Street.

  4. SSX

    SSX

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The new SSX isn’t as good as the old SSX – it’s much, much better. EA’s storming snowboarding game reviewed.

  5. Syndicate

    Syndicate

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    27 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Syndicate is reborn, but Does EA’s reboot do justice to the name or is this another corporate cash-in to be missed?

  6. The Reckoning

    Kingdoms of Amalur: The Reckoning

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest blockbuster RPG has an interesting pedigree, but has it got what it takes to match Skyrim? Kingdoms of Amalur: The Reckoning reviewed.

  7. Need for Speed: The Run

    Need for Speed: The Run

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    24 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Need for Speed: The Run is a beautiful racing game but, boy, can it it get on your nerves. Read our Xbox 360 review.

  8. Battlefield 3

    Battlefield 3

    Price as reviewed £37.47
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tired of following the Call of Duty? We find out if Battlefield 3 sets new standards for the military action game.

  9. FIFA 12

    FIFA 12

    Price as reviewed £41.99
    30 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best football game ever made? We put FIFA 12 through its paces.

  10. FIFA 10

    FIFA 10

    Price as reviewed £13.10
    13 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    EA lands the knockout blow with the latest iteration of FIFA.

  11. The Sims 3

    The Sims 3

    Price as reviewed £21.99
    7 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Everyone's favourite pretend people make their third outing, and Stu becomes something of a convert.

  12. The Godfather II

    The Godfather II

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    15 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The Godfather II shows no respect to its classic namesake.

  13. Skate 2

    Skate 2

    Price as reviewed £37.96
    25 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the best skateboarding game get even better? Stu definitely thinks so.

  14. Need for Speed: Undercover

    Need for Speed: Undercover

    Price as reviewed £34.97
    16 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Even Maggie Q and Christina Milian can't make Need For Speed: Undercover a compelling game, and that's some achievement!

  15. Rock Band 2

    Rock Band 2

    Price as reviewed £37.18
    9 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Rock Band 2. It rocks...