1. Toshiba 46YL863

    Toshiba 46YL863

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba’s 46YL868 is ferociously well specified and exceedingly glamorous. But is it also any good?

  2. Toshiba 47VL863B

    Toshiba 47VL863B

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    18 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba‘s 47VL863B makes another persuasive case for passive 3D technology.

  3. Toshiba 46UL863B

    Toshiba 46UL863B

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    26 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s 46UL863B finally introduces the brand’s first proper ‘smart TV’ service. But is it worth the wait?

  4. Toshiba 42RL853

    Toshiba 42RL853

    Price as reviewed £481.36
    5 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This great bargain option in Toshiba’s 2011 TV range ups the feature count of previous models.

  5. Toshiba 42HL833

    Toshiba 42HL833

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    1 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While the 42HL833 is okay, it does also remind us that the simple act of putting edge LED lighting in an LCD TV doesn’t automatically produce a better picture than a good CCFL screen can.

  6. Toshiba Regza 46VL758

    Toshiba Regza 46VL758

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    17 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well built, nicely designed 46in edge-LED LCD TV that could do better in the picture quality department.

  7. Toshiba Regza 40SL753

    Toshiba Regza 40SL753

    Price as reviewed £612.70
    24 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's Toshiba's first edge LED-lit LCD TV, so is it a good one?

  8. Toshiba Regza 40LV713DB

    Toshiba Regza 40LV713DB

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    25 May 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A simple, no-nonsense 40in LCD television that won't set you back a packet.

  9. Toshiba Regza 42AV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42AV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £479.99
    23 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Here's an LCD TV with a budget price that's certainly worth an audition.

  10. Toshiba Regza 42ZV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42ZV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £747.90
    22 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does the 42in Toshiba Regza 42ZV635DB LCD TV fare against its rivals? John finds out.

  11. Toshiba Regza 46XV635D 46in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 46XV635D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £811.76
    21 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Toshiba Regza 46XV635D LCD TV bring more to the table than the company's cheaper RV635 models?

  12. Toshiba Regza 42ZV555D 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42ZV555D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £747.80
    26 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Resolution+ makes another appearance on Toshiba's 42in 42ZV555D LCD TV. What does John make of it and the set?

  13. Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,016.42
    8 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may not have worked in a DVD player, but Resolution+'s upscaling prowess really shines in Toshiba's 46ZV555D LCD TV.