1. Toshiba 46UL863B

    Toshiba 46UL863B

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    26 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s 46UL863B finally introduces the brand’s first proper ‘smart TV’ service. But is it worth the wait?

  2. Toshiba 42RL853

    Toshiba 42RL853

    Price as reviewed £481.36
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This great bargain option in Toshiba’s 2011 TV range ups the feature count of previous models.

  3. Toshiba 42HL833

    Toshiba 42HL833

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While the 42HL833 is okay, it does also remind us that the simple act of putting edge LED lighting in an LCD TV doesn’t automatically produce a better picture than a good CCFL screen can.

  4. Toshiba Regza 46VL758

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    21 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well built, nicely designed 46in edge-LED LCD TV that could do better in the picture quality department.

  5. Toshiba Regza 40SL753

    Price as reviewed £612.70
    28 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's Toshiba's first edge LED-lit LCD TV, so is it a good one?

  6. Toshiba Regza 40LV713DB

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A simple, no-nonsense 40in LCD television that won't set you back a packet.

  7. Toshiba Regza 42AV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £479.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Here's an LCD TV with a budget price that's certainly worth an audition.

  8. Toshiba Regza 42ZV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £747.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does the 42in Toshiba Regza 42ZV635DB LCD TV fare against its rivals? John finds out.

  9. Toshiba Regza 46XV635D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £811.76
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Toshiba Regza 46XV635D LCD TV bring more to the table than the company's cheaper RV635 models?

  10. Toshiba Regza 42ZV555D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £747.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Resolution+ makes another appearance on Toshiba's 42in 42ZV555D LCD TV. What does John make of it and the set?

  11. Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,016.42
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may not have worked in a DVD player, but Resolution+'s upscaling prowess really shines in Toshiba's 46ZV555D LCD TV.