Filter results
Size
× 31in - 39in
Display Type
× LCD
  1. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  2. Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Price as reviewed £302.45
    6 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    32-inch LCD televsions don't come much cheaper than this, so let's hope it performs well.

  3. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  4. Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £584.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37in Regza 37XV635 LCD TV compare with its cheaper sibling, the 37AV635? John finds out.

  5. Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £295.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes cheap doesn't have to mean nasty.

  6. Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £529.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a generous set of features and excellent Resolution+ assisted picture quality, the 37RV635D is a decent buy.

  7. Toshiba Regza 32AV635D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £394.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For those on a budget, the Toshiba Regza 32AV635D TV offers more than most of its similarly priced peers.

  8. Toshiba Regza 37AV635D 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £546.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The entry-level Toshiba 37AV635D TV features Resolution+, so can we expect excellent standard-def pictures?

  9. Toshiba Regza 37RV555D 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37RV555D LCD TV perform in front of John's scrutinising eyes?