Filter results
Brand
× Philips
Price
× Under £250
  1. Philips HTL5120

    Philips HTL5120

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    12 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A classy wireless soundbar with inbuilt Bluetooth.

  2. Philips NP3700

    Philips NP3700

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    13 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A stylish, easy-to-use network music streamer with Napster and web radio to boot.

  3. Philips PET712 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £138.45
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a portable DVD player for in-car use then the PET712 is a splendid dual-display proposition.

  4. Philips HTS4600/05 2.1-Channel Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another stylish 2.1-channel home cinema system from Philips, but is there any substance behind the style?

  5. Philips DCP951 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £170.76
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This portable DVD player includes an integrated iPod dock. So is it the perfect family travel companion?

  6. Philips PET940 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Philips' PET940 DVD player nails the design, but the screen is a bit of a let down.

  7. Philips DVP3980/05 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    On a budget, but want 1080p upscaling? Philips' DVP3980/05 DVD player could be just the ticket.

  8. Philips DTR220/05 Freeview Receiver

    Price as reviewed £34.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simple, functional, good value. The three key ingrediants that make up Philips' DTR220/05 Freeview receiver.

  9. Philips DVP5980 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £52.86
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've got a big DVD collection, Philips' DVP5980 player looks like a bargain.

  10. Philips DVDR5520H DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We liked Philips' DVDR5570H recorder, so things look promising for its almost identical DVDR5520H sibling.

  11. Philips DVDR5570H DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips is describing the DVDR5570H as an 'AV centre in disguise', so Danny sets about revealing its true identity.

  12. Philips PET1030 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Portable DVD players don't get much better than this.

  13. Philips DVDR5500 DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're looking for a DVD recorder with a built-in Freeview tuner, the Philips DVDR5500 is worth a look.

  14. Philips DVDR3577H DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nice bit of kit, but where's the tuner for the digital switchover?

  15. Philips Prestigo SRU 8015

    Price as reviewed £80.81
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a quality universal remote that doesn't cost the earth Philips SRU 8015 will turn you on. And off.