Filter results
Brand
× Philips
Price
× Under £250
  1. Philips HTL5140

    Philips HTL5140

    Price as reviewed £240.68
    1 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips' slim soundbar delivers top-drawer sonics and plenty of features at a great price

  2. Philips HTL5120

    Philips HTL5120

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    12 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A classy wireless soundbar with inbuilt Bluetooth.

  3. Philips NP3700

    Philips NP3700

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    13 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A stylish, easy-to-use network music streamer with Napster and web radio to boot.

  4. Philips PET712 Portable DVD Player

    Philips PET712 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £138.45
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a portable DVD player for in-car use then the PET712 is a splendid dual-display proposition.

  5. Philips HTS4600/05 2.1-Channel Home Cinema System

    Philips HTS4600/05 2.1-Channel Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another stylish 2.1-channel home cinema system from Philips, but is there any substance behind the style?

  6. Philips DCP951 Portable DVD Player

    Philips DCP951 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £170.76
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This portable DVD player includes an integrated iPod dock. So is it the perfect family travel companion?

  7. Philips PET940 Portable DVD Player

    Philips PET940 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Philips' PET940 DVD player nails the design, but the screen is a bit of a let down.

  8. Philips DVP3980/05 DVD Player

    Philips DVP3980/05 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    On a budget, but want 1080p upscaling? Philips' DVP3980/05 DVD player could be just the ticket.

  9. Philips DTR220/05 Freeview Receiver

    Philips DTR220/05 Freeview Receiver

    Price as reviewed £34.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simple, functional, good value. The three key ingrediants that make up Philips' DTR220/05 Freeview receiver.

  10. Philips DVP5980 DVD Player

    Philips DVP5980 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £52.86
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've got a big DVD collection, Philips' DVP5980 player looks like a bargain.

  11. Philips DVDR5520H DVD/HDD Recorder

    Philips DVDR5520H DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We liked Philips' DVDR5570H recorder, so things look promising for its almost identical DVDR5520H sibling.

  12. Philips DVDR5570H DVD/HDD Recorder

    Philips DVDR5570H DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips is describing the DVDR5570H as an 'AV centre in disguise', so Danny sets about revealing its true identity.

  13. Philips PET1030 Portable DVD Player

    Philips PET1030 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Portable DVD players don't get much better than this.

  14. Philips DVDR5500 DVD Recorder

    Philips DVDR5500 DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're looking for a DVD recorder with a built-in Freeview tuner, the Philips DVDR5500 is worth a look.

  15. Philips DVDR3577H DVD/HDD Recorder

    Philips DVDR3577H DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nice bit of kit, but where's the tuner for the digital switchover?