Filter results
Brand
× Nokia
Price
× £100 - £250
  1. Nokia XL

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    24 Feb 2014

    Hands-on at MWC 2014: A big, cheap Android phone from Nokia. Is this the dream come true?

  2. Nokia Lumia 625 15

    Nokia Lumia 625

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    23 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Say hello to the cheapest 4G-ready phone in the UK

  3. Nokia Lumia 520

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    20 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest Nokia Windows Phone 8 mobile to date. A top bargain.

  4. Nokia Lumia 720

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A Windows Phone 8 mobile with an affordable price and decent camera.

  5. Nokia Lumia 620

    Nokia Lumia 620

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best reason not to buy a budget Android phone.

  6. Nokia Lumia 610

    Price as reviewed £169.99
    6 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A Windows Phone mobile that's available for under £170.

  7. Nokia C5-03

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    26 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The Nokia C5-03 may be a smartphone, but dated software means it's not a clever choice for most buyers.

  8. Nokia E5

    Price as reviewed £183.89
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The E5 is Nokia's latest messaging handset aimed at both business types and consumers Niall takes a look.

  9. Nokia 6700 Slide

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    29 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Nokia’s 6700 Slide is smarter than it looks thanks to its Series 60 Operating System. Niall checks it out.

  10. Nokia C6

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's latest mid-range side sliding phone is a big improvement over previous efforts, but is it enough?

  11. Nokia C5

    Price as reviewed £132.79
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A classic candybar phone from the masters.

  12. Nokia 5230 front angle

    Nokia 5230

    Price as reviewed £119.99
    19 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Nokia 5230 tries to bridge the gap between a feature phone and full-blown smartphone. Does it succeed?

  13. Nokia 7230 front

    Nokia 7230

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    9 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A simple but effective low-cost slider phone.

  14. Nokia 5730 XpressMusic

    Price as reviewed £197.39
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's 5730 XpressMuisc phone is stuffed to the gills with features, but is it actually any good? Niall investigates.

  15. Nokia 5530 XpressMusic

    Price as reviewed £175.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Ed takes a look at Nokia's latest touchscreen music phone.