Filter results
Brand
× Netgear
Price
× £50 - £100
  1. Netgear R6100

    Price as reviewed £78.00
    1 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Netgear's cheapest 802.11ac router tested

  2. Virgin Media new Super Hub

    Virgin Media new Super Hub

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    8 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Virgin has high hopes for this update to the infamous Super Hub.

  3. Netgear EVA2000 Digital Entertainer Live

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While it lacks high definition playback, the Digital Entertainer Live does a commendable job.

  4. Netgear RangeMax Dual Band Wireless-N Router WNDR3300

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Netgear goes all glossy black with its latest Dual Band Wireless-N router.

  5. NETGEAR SPH200D Skype Phone

    Price as reviewed £90.65
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for Skype and landline calls from the same phone? Netgear has the answer.

  6. NetGear RangeMax NEXT WNR854T

    Price as reviewed £94.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With draft-n Wi-Fi and Gigabit Ethernet ports, the WNR854T is an attractive cutting edge router.

  7. Netgear Storage Central SC101

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Netgear's SC101 brings NAS down to a record breaking low price point.

  8. NetGear DG834PN - Wireless ADSL Router

    Price as reviewed £96.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With ADSL2+ now a reality, Netgear has the perfect wireless router to complement the new standard.

  9. NetGear TA612V VoIP Router

    Price as reviewed £55.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Netgear has teamed up with sipgate to bring a high-value VoIP router to market with nine hours of free calls included in the package.

  10. NetGear RangeMax Smart MIMO WPN824 Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear believes that its WPN824 wireless router offers a speed and coverage boost over standard 802.11g of 1,000 per cent. Dave Mitchell finds out whether it's hard fact or hype.

  11. Netgear MP101 - Wireless Digital Music Player

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Building on its home networking stronghold, Netgear wants to help you listen to your library of digital music even when you're nowhere near your PC.