1. Casio Exilim EX-ZR10

    Price as reviewed £227.84
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This quick shooting, easy to use 12.1MP pocket camera packs in slow mo' movies, 360 degree panoramas, 7x optical zoom, HD capture and High Dynamic Range modes.

  2. Casio Exilim EX-H20G

    Price as reviewed £221.06
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Casio's GPS-incorporating 'hi zoom' snapshot features a 10x optical zoom and 14.1 megapixel resolution. Will its purchase help steer your photography in the right direction?

  3. Casio Exilim EX-G1

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Casio applies G-Shock toughness to its latest compact camera

  4. Casio Exilim EX-Z1

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Casio’s latest has a lot of style, but does it have the performance to match?

  5. Casio Exilim EX-FC100

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 30fps continuous, 1,000fps video and HD as well, the FC100 is a high-speed marvel.

  6. Casio Exilim EX-Z19

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If you thought the 3x zoom compact was dead, think again.

  7. Casio Exilim EX-S10

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Casio's EX-S10 is the slimmest camera around and is packed full of features.

  8. Casio Exilim EX-Z1200

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Casio's flagship camera is packed with clever technology including actual face recognition, but do you really need 12 megapixels?

  9. Casio Exilim EX-Z75

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If it's possible to make a thinner camera, you can bet Casio will find a way

  10. Casio Exilim EX-Z1000 Compact Digital Camera

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    10-megapixels in a compact camera? From Casio? The big number captures the headlines but does it cut the mustard?

  11. Casio Exilim EX-Z500

    Price as reviewed £193.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Casio has improved on the Exilim EX-Z50 with the EX-Z500. Cliff thinks it's a great little camera.

  12. Casio EX-P505

    Price as reviewed £315.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Size matters! Especially when a camera as small as the Casio EX-P505 has more features than models twice its size.