1. Sony FDR-AX100E

    Price as reviewed £1,800.00
    21 Jan 2014

    Hands-on: A 4K camcorder for under £2k

  2. Sony bloggie Sport

    Sony bloggie Sport

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    28 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's bloggie Sport gives the pocket Internet camcorder format rugged good looks.

  3. Sony HDR-TD20VE

    Sony HDR-TD20VE

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's HDR-TD20VE shoots great video in three as well as two dimensions.

  4. Sony HDR-PJ10E

    Sony HDR-PJ10E

    Price as reviewed £468.43
    17 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's HDR-PJ10E doesn't just shoot video - it can project it on a wall afterwards, too.

  5. Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Price as reviewed £70.97
    8 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Sony's latest Vegas Movie Studio really go to 11?

  6. Sony Bloggie Touch MHS-TS20K

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's latest Bloggie puts your video in perspective with its 360-degree camera attachment.

  7. Sony HDR-CX505VE

    Price as reviewed £769.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HDR-CX505VE shoots great video, has Sony's usual sturdy build, and is fairly compact.

  8. Sony Handycam HDR-TG7VE

    Price as reviewed £479.99
    11 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may be pricey, but the GPS-enabled TG7VE is a highly pocketable camcorder, capable of very impressive video quality for its size.

  9. Sony Handycam DCR-SX30E

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Sony Handycam DCR-SX30E camcorder is a relatively decent buy if you don't mind foregoing an HD resolution.

  10. Sony Handycam HDR-FX1000E

    Price as reviewed £3,599.95
    15 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Promising pro performance for less than its fully pro camcorders, how does Sony's HDR-FX1000E shape up?

    Best price
    $4490
  11. Sony Handycam HDR-CX105E

    Price as reviewed £438.00
    16 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Check out the Sony HDR-CX105E if you want a portable camcorder that shoots high quality HD video.

  12. Sony Handycam HDR-XR520

    Price as reviewed £909.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to shoot great video and not fiddle with settings too much, the Sony HDR-XR520 is up there with the best.

  13. Sony HDR-TG3

    Price as reviewed £522.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's HDR-TG3 makes an impressive entrance into the growing pocketable camcorder market.

  14. Sony HDR-SR12E

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HDR-SR12E is the latest HD camcorder to join Sony's hard disk-based range - and we like it!

  15. Sony HVR-Z7E Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £4,779.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Occasionally we like to take a look at what the pros are using and Sony's HVR-Z7E camcorder undoubtedly ranks among the best.