1. Panasonic Lumix G3

    Panasonic Lumix G3

    Price as reviewed £489.00
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The all-new 16MP Lumix G3 takes miniaturisation to new levels while providing lightning fast AF performance. Is it the best yet?

  2. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS37

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS37

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    2 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Small but powerful, this elegant compact boasts a touchscreen and 8x zoom.

  3. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX77

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX77

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Packing a large 3.5in touch screen this sleek new 12.1 megapixel ultra compact is attractive in more ways than one.

  4. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ20

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ20

    Price as reviewed £281.31
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic ups the optical zoom ante with the 16x Lumix DMC-TZ20, which also features Full HD video, stereo sound, HDMI output, GPS and 3D modes.

  5. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT3

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT3

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 'toughened' camera features Full HD video, GPS antenna, 3D shooting mode and is waterproof, shockproof, freeze proof and dust proof.

  6. Panasonic Lumix G2

    Panasonic Lumix G2

    Price as reviewed £418.95
    2 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's new flagship mirrorless system camera has HD video and a touch-screen monitor.

  7. Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX3 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX3

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A Leica in all but name, is the LX3 the perfect photographer’s compact camera?

  8. Panasonic DMC-L1 Digital SLR

    Panasonic DMC-L1 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,147.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    With brands like Panasonic, Leica and Olympus behind it, the DMC-L1 must be great right?

  9. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX3

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX3

    Price as reviewed £154.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX3 bears a striking resemblance to the FX9, although this time around Cliff finds a sensitive side.

  10. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX9

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX9

    Price as reviewed £196.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The FX9 ticks all the boxes for a 6MP camera and sports Leica branding but it still doesn't help this effort from Panasonic

  11. Panasonic Lumix DMC-LC50-S Digital Camera

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-LC50-S Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Panasonic has produced a 3.2 megapixel camera at an amazing price, but have too many corners been cut?