1. Sharp Aquos LC-32XL8E 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    29 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sharp's LC-32XL8E may only measure 32 inches, but it has a Full HD resolution and 100Hz processing.

  2. Sharp Aquos LC-19D1E 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £217.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're in the market for a second-room TV, Sharp's HD Ready LC-19D1E should fit the bill nicely.

  3. Sharp Aquos LC-42XL2E 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,012.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're in the market for a pretty-looking HD television, the 42XL2E is worth checking out.

  4. Sharp Aquos LC-52X20E 52in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,388.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sharp's 52in LC-52X20E is a big TV for a reasonable price, but that's not giving you the whole picture...

  5. Sharp Aquos LC-32X20E 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £601.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sharp's LC-32X20E LCD TV crams a full HD resolution across 32 inches. Impressive or just a numbers game?

  6. Sharp LC-46XL2E 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sharp's second attempt at 100Hz processing is a vast improvement.

  7. Sharp LC32AD5E 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £398.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A sub-£400 32in LCD telly. Any catches?

  8. Sharp LC52XD1E 52in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,603.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has Sharp produced the big screen TV bargain of the year?

  9. Sharp LC32RD2E 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £641.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sharp adds 100Hz processing to its feature list, but John's not so sure that's a good thing.

  10. Sharp LC42XD1E 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £949.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sharp joins the 1080p party.

  11. Sharp Aquos LC-32GD8E 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £564.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a 32in LCD TV on a budget, this Sharp is well worth a look.

  12. Sharp LC-32GA6E 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sharp has dropped the price of this 32in LCD TV considerbaly, but does that mean that it can't keep up with the new kids?

  13. Sharp LC-32GD7E 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,300.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sharp may have created the concept of large screen LCD TVs, but does it produce the best examples?