1. Canon PowerShot S110 7

    Canon PowerShot S110

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's latest advanced compact delivers great image quality and responsive touch-screen control.

  2. Canon EOS M 7

    Canon EOS M

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    16 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's first CSC combines great image quality and responsive touch-screen control to great effect.

    Best price
    $342
  3. Canon PowerShot SX500 IS  3

    Canon PowerShot SX500 IS

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The SX500 packs a powerful 30x optical zoom into a small, compact body but lacks Full HD movie capture.

  4. Canon EOS-1D X

    Price as reviewed £5,300.00
    12 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Updated with video: Canon's flagship DSLR came late but is worth the wait.

  5. Canon EOS 650D

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    10 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the addition of a touchscreen elevate the Canon 650D to DSLR greatness?

  6. Canon PowerShot SX260 HS

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    9 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new flagship travel compact offers a 20x optical zoom and is a great little all-rounder.

  7. Canon EOS 5D Mark III

    Price as reviewed £2,999.99
    20 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Why the Mark III is the best 5D model yet...

    Best price
    $3399
  8. Canon IXUS 500 HS

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    2 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If the IXUS 500 HS takes photos as good as it looks, you're in for a treat.

  9. Canon PowerShot D20

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    8 Mar 2012

    Hands-on with Canon's latest tough, waterproof compact.

  10. Canon PowerShot G1X

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's all-new flagship advanced compact uses the biggest sensor yet seen in a compact, but does it deliver the goods elsewhere?

    Best price
    $550
  11. Canon PowerShot SX40 HS

    Price as reviewed £377.92
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 35x optical zoom this camera is good for papping the man on the moon.

  12. Canon IXUS 1100 HS

    Price as reviewed £329.80
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Canon's latest IXUS flagship touch-screen compact deliver?

  13. Canon PowerShot A3200 IS

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    9 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Canon PowerShot A3200 IS deliverer the image quality to compliment its budget price-tag?

  14. Canon EOS 1100D

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    25 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Canon's 12.2MP entry-level DSLR model stack up against the competition?

  15. PowerShot SX230 HS Black Digital Camera (12.1 Megapixel - 5 mm-70 mm - 3" Touchscreen LCD - 14x Optical Zoom - Optical - 4000 x 3000 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - QuickTime MOV - HDMI - PictBridge)

    Canon PowerShot SX230 HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 14x optical zoom and built-in GPS this 12.1MP compact could be the perfect partner for your travels?