1. Canon IXUS 1100 HS

    Price as reviewed £329.80
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Canon's latest IXUS flagship touch-screen compact deliver?

  2. PowerShot SX230 HS Black Digital Camera (12.1 Megapixel - 5 mm-70 mm - 3" Touchscreen LCD - 14x Optical Zoom - Optical - 4000 x 3000 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - QuickTime MOV - HDMI - PictBridge)

    Canon PowerShot SX230 HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 14x optical zoom and built-in GPS this 12.1MP compact could be the perfect partner for your travels?

  3. Canon IXUS 115 HS

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tiny, cheap, stylish and cheerful, this is the very definition of a great ultra compact camera.

    Best price
    $101
  4. Canon IXUS 220 HS

    Price as reviewed £177.90
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slim and well built for its class, this isn't a stand-out camera but one that's certainly worth considering.

  5. Canon IXUS 310

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest touch screen Canon IXUS hits the TR test slab. Does it touch our hearts or just a nerve?

  6. Canon IXUS 80 IS

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon IXUS 80 IS comes in four colours and is the entry level model of the range.

  7. Canon IXUS 90 IS

    Price as reviewed £259.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Canon's IXUS still the iconic pocket camera that it always was?

  8. Canon Digital IXUS 900 Ti

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may be made of titanium, but it's what's on the inside that counts.

  9. Canon Digital IXUS 65

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    It was a fair rule of thumb that you couldn't go wrong with a Canon IXUS, but has the IXUS 65 changed all that?

  10. Canon IXUS Wireless

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest IXUS still looks great and can beam your photos through the air - it doesn't come cheap though.

  11. Canon Digital IXUS 750

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet another slim and stylish IXUS from Canon, but it doesn't come cheap.

  12. Canon PowerShot A400

    Price as reviewed £102.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a pocket-sized digital camera for a decent price, the Canon PowerShot A400 could be the one for you.

  13. Canon Digital IXUS 500

    Price as reviewed £332.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Pocket size digital cameras are not unusual these days, and almost every manufacturer has one. But the new Digital IXUS 500 from Canon is something very special.