Filter results
Brand
× Samsung
Price
× Under £250
  1. Samsung HT-H5500

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    18 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A cheap and cheerful 5.1 home cinema system

  2. Samsung HW-E450

    Samsung HW-E450

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    22 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An impressive soundbar system with Bluetooth and a wireless sub.

  3. Samsung HW-C450 home cinema soundbar

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It’s not designed with Blu-ray in mind, but this stylish soundbar is still a terrific performer

  4. Samsung BD-P3600 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The attractively styled Samsung BD-P3600 combines a plethora of features with excellent AV performance.

  5. Samsung DVD-F1080 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £57.50
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's DVD-F1080 is a fun and stylish upscaling deck that'll look great in the living room or bedroom.

  6. Samsung DVD-SH875M DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £182.50
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's DVD-SH875M DVD/HDD Recorder has a few foibles, but also many strengths.

  7. Samsung BD-P1500 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking to upgrade to Blu-ray on a tight budget, Samsung's BD-P1500 player is a worthy candidate.

  8. Samsung DVD-1080P8 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a simple, reasonably-priced DVD upscaler to pair with your Full HD TV, then look no further.

  9. Samsung DVD-SR150M DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The DVD-SR150M recorder shows off Samsung's ability to undercut the big guns, but is there anything lacking as result?

  10. Samsung HT-X30 - 5.1 DVD System

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A full 5.1-channel DVD system for well under £200 sounds good, so let's hope it is...

  11. Samsung HT-X200 - 2.1 DVD System

    Price as reviewed £239.30
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Danny checks out another 2.1-channel DVD system, but is it a case of style over substance?

  12. Samsung DVD-SH855M HDD/DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £223.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Blu-ray this, HD DVD that! Pah! DVD still exists you know and taking advantage of that original format war is Samsung's latest DVD recorder.