1. Nikon 1 S1 review 3

    Nikon 1 S1

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    22 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable system camera that's fast and easy to use.

  2. Nikon D7100 review

    Nikon D7100

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    2 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the new Nikon D7100 the perfect replacement for the popular D7000?

    Best price
    $1647
  3. Nikon D5200

    Nikon D5200

    Price as reviewed £720.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon's latest entry-level DSLR offers an impressive feature set and great image quality

    Best price
    $635
  4. Nikon 1 V2

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    14 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a boost in resolution amongst other things, the V2 is a big improvement over the V1.

  5. Nikon Coolpix P7700

    Price as reviewed £465.00
    13 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Great handling and excellent image quality, but some performance aspects disappoint.

  6. Nikon D600

    Nikon D600

    Price as reviewed £1,849.00
    5 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's new full-frame DSLR strikes a near perfect balance between size, handling, performance and image quality.

  7. Nikon Coolpix S4300

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    30 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This mid-range Coolpix is well featured and easy to use, but is let down by below par image quality.

  8. Nikon S9300

    Nikon Coolpix S9300

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    21 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The S9300 is a high-speed, long-zoom compact camera. But is that enough?

  9. Nikon Coolpix AW100 11

    Nikon Coolpix AW100

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    29 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Nikon's first 'tough' compact tough enough to stare down the opposition?

    Best price
    $263
  10. Nikon D3200

    Nikon D3200

    Price as reviewed £530.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 24.3MP sensor, Nikon's latest entry-level DSLR is big on resolution but small in size.

    Best price
    $17
  11. Nikon D800

    Price as reviewed £2,599.99
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Much more than just a collection of big numbers, the D800 is Nikon's best DSLR yet.

    Best price
    $25
  12. Nikon COOLPIX P310 1

    Nikon COOLPIX P310

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    4 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nikon's latest advanced compact offers an impressive feature-set on paper, but how does it fair under closer scrutiny?

  13. AP banner

    Nikon COOLPIX S2600

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With an eye-catching price tag, the COOLPIX S2600 is sure to grab consumers attention. Is it excellent value or simply cheap and cheerful?

  14. Nikon D4

    Price as reviewed £4,700.00
    19 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Delivering flawless performance and exceptional image quality, the D4 is an ideal tool for professional photographers.

  15. Nikon P7100

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's flagship compact a G12 rival?