Filter results
  1. Sony DSC-TX20

    Sony DSC-TX20

    Price to be confirmed
    29 Feb 2012

    A rugged, waterproof camera with a 16.2-megapixel sensor and compact body.

  2. Sony NEX-5n

    Sony NEX-5n

    Price as reviewed £510.00
    17 Feb 2012
    Our rating:

    Sony's NEX-5n offers all the power and poise of a DSLR, only in a much smaller package

  3. Sony NEX-C3

    Sony NEX-C3

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    13 Sep 2011
    Our rating:

    The Sony NEX-C3 delivers DSLR-level image quality but in a much smaller package. While the 18-55mm kit lens can leave it looking a little front heavy, this remains a fantastic all-round performer.

  4. Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    19 Aug 2011
    Our rating:

    The Alpha SLT-A35 is the latest Sony camera to use translucent mirror technology, and delivers speedy autofocus and fast continuous shooting.

  5. Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V Black Digital Camera (16.2 Megapixel - 4.28 mm-68.48 mm - 3" LCD - 16x Optical Zoom - Optical IS - 4608 x 3456 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - MPEG-4 - HDMI)

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    12 Jul 2011
    Our rating:

    How does Sony's latest 16.2MP entry to the travel compact market shape up against the competition?

  6. Sony TX10

    Sony TX10

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    16 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    Is this toughened 14.2-megapixel Sony compact worth the premium price tag?

  7. Sony Alpha NEX-3

    Sony Alpha NEX-3

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    14 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Offering DSLR quality in compact form, Sony's first hybrid camera also introduces HD video shooting and 3D panoramas to the Alpha range. How does it fair against existing rivals?

  8. Sony Cyber-shot WX5

    Sony Cyber-shot WX5

    Price as reviewed £223.81
    23 Feb 2011
    Our rating:

    Notable for introducing 3D Sweep Panorama to the Sony range, does the 12-megapixel, 5x optical zoom DSC-WX5 perform just as well in two dimensions?

  9. Sony Alpha A450

    Sony Alpha A450

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    14 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    Sony's new mid-range DSLR is a bit light on features

  10. Sony NEX-5 front

    Sony NEX-5

    Price as reviewed £479.95
    12 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    Sony's compact system camera has big camera features.

  11. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-TX5

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-TX5

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    2 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    How can a waterproof camera look this good?

  12. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W380 front angle

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W380

    Price as reviewed £182.00
    23 Jul 2010
    Our rating:

    If you want an easy-to-use reliable ultra-compact, the W380 is hard to beat

  13. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-WX1

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-WX1

    Price as reviewed £205.99
    29 Apr 2010
    Our rating:

    We take a look at Sony's latest high-tech ultra-compact

  14. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX5 front angle

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX5

    Price as reviewed £179.95
    30 Mar 2010
    Our rating:

    Sony's latest advanced compact has sweep panorama, GPS and 1080p HD video

  15. Sony Alpha A500

    Sony Alpha A500

    Price as reviewed £642.25
    19 Feb 2010
    Our rating:

    We take a look at Sony's latest mid-range DSLR