1. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T70

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    2008: the year of the touch screen.

  2. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W80

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony's mid-range compact camera stand out from its competition?

  3. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W200

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For those times when 10 megapixels just isn't enough.

  4. Sony CyberShot DSC-W70

    Price as reviewed £152.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sony can definitely produce a good looking compact digital camera, but does the W70 stand out for its performance too?

  5. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T10

    Price as reviewed £211.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's latest digital compact camera certainly looks the business, but beauty is only skin deep.

  6. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-M2

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Jack of all trades and master of none - that'll be the Sony DSC-M2.

  7. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W15 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After the ideal gift for a keen amateur photographer? If so, the Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W15 could be the camera you’re looking for.

  8. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-P200

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There’s now a whole host of digital cameras battling it out in the seven megapixel arena. One such contender is Sony’s DSC-P200, which looks set to stir things up.

  9. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W7 Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Seven megapixel snapshot cameras are in vogue at the moment, but which one do you go for? Cliff Smith gives the low-down on Sony’s latest offering.