1. Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V Black Digital Camera (16.2 Megapixel - 4.28 mm-68.48 mm - 3" LCD - 16x Optical Zoom - Optical IS - 4608 x 3456 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - MPEG-4 - HDMI)

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's latest 16.2MP entry to the travel compact market shape up against the competition?

  2. Sony TX10

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    16 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this toughened 14.2-megapixel Sony compact worth the premium price tag?

  3. Sony Cyber-shot WX5

    Price as reviewed £223.81
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Notable for introducing 3D Sweep Panorama to the Sony range, does the 12-megapixel, 5x optical zoom DSC-WX5 perform just as well in two dimensions?

  4. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX5 front angle

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX5

    Price as reviewed £179.95
    8 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's latest advanced compact has sweep panorama, GPS and 1080p HD video

  5. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-TX1

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's 10MP touch-screen marvel is super-slim but breathtakingly expensive

    Best price
    $338
  6. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W290

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Jessops-exclusive compact is packed with advanced features

  7. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T900

    Price as reviewed £325.00
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's the most expensive consumer compact on the market, but is it worth the money?

  8. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T70

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    2008: the year of the touch screen.

  9. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W80

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony's mid-range compact camera stand out from its competition?

  10. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W200

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For those times when 10 megapixels just isn't enough.

  11. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T100

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Sony's flagship compact camera worth the asking price?

  12. Sony CyberShot DSC-W70

    Price as reviewed £152.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sony can definitely produce a good looking compact digital camera, but does the W70 stand out for its performance too?

  13. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T10

    Price as reviewed £211.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's latest digital compact camera certainly looks the business, but beauty is only skin deep.

  14. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-M2

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Jack of all trades and master of none - that'll be the Sony DSC-M2.

  15. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W15 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After the ideal gift for a keen amateur photographer? If so, the Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W15 could be the camera you’re looking for.