Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Sony VAIO VGN-TX2XP

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony has updated the TX1XP, but does the TX2XP have enough new tricks up its sleeve?

  2. Sony VAIO VGN-SZ1VP

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has taken Intel's Core Duo CPU and created something beautiful.

  3. Sony VAIO S5VP

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If the gorgeous Sony VAIO TX1XP is too small for you, you should take a look at the S5VP.

  4. Sony VAIO VGN-TX1XP

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sony T2XP was one of the best ultra-portable notebooks ever, but the TX1XP is even better.

  5. Sony VAIO VGN-T2XP

    Price as reviewed £1,522.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a slim and light notebook with an integrated DVD writer, you should be looking at the VAIO T2XP.

  6. Sony VAIO VGN -A117S - Widescreen Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,491.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony isn't just great at building super slim and light notebooks. This desktop replacement has the best screen we've ever seen.

  7. Sony VAIO VGN-S1VP - Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you thought that the Sony VAIO X505VP was too much style over content, take a look at the new VAIO S1VP.

  8. Sony VAIO VGN-X505VP - Ultra Slim Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony has created the most stunning mobile computer known to man. The VAIO X505VP goes way beyond small and stylish, in fact it deserves a new definition of its own.

  9. Sony VAIO PCG-GRT916Z

    Price as reviewed £1,737.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The VAIO PCG-GRT916Z is a truly impressive desktop replacement notebook. It's powerful, well featured and has the best screen we've ever seen.

  10. Sony Vaio PCG-Z1RMP

    Price as reviewed £1,554.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's another cool and stylish notebook from Sony, but is it more than just a pretty face?