1. Kyocera Mita FS-1128MFP - Mono Laser MFP Printer

    Price as reviewed £487.67
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This laser multifunction puts a particular emphasis on photocopying.

  2. Kyocera Mita FS-C1020MFP - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £423.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This colour laser multifunction is comparatively cheap, but print quality is below-par.

  3. Kyocera Mita FS-C5400DN

    Price as reviewed £978.42
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A £1,000 colour laser printer, the Kyocera Mita FS-C5400DN is very much intended for large workgroups, but it does a damn good job.

  4. Kyocera Mita FS-6970DN

    Price as reviewed £912.16
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This A3 capable mono laser is a heavyweight machine, but does it have heavyweight performance?

  5. Kyocera Mita FS-1350DN

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kyocera Mita continues its reputation for excellent laser printers.

  6. Kyocera Mita FS-2020D Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £307.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look at another workgroup printer, this time from Kyocera Mita.

  7. Kyocera Mita FS-C5200DN Colour Laser

    Price as reviewed £489.31
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A colour laser printer aimed at workgroups with plenty of paper capacity.

  8. Kyocera Mita FS-1118MFP Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £369.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Laser MFP from Kyocera Mita could do with a price cut despite it's better than average speed and quality.

  9. Kyocera Mita FS-1300D Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £175.60
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Laser experts Kyocera Mita continue to impress with this mid-sized laser printer.

  10. Kyocera Mita FS-1100 Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £137.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a dependable mono laser for the small or home office, you can't go far wrong with Kyocera Mita's FS-1100.

  11. Kyocera Mita FS-1116MFP

    Price as reviewed £369.32
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This eco-friendly multi-function mono laser features an ADF document reader.

  12. Kyocera Mita FS-C5025N

    Price as reviewed £627.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    High quality colour laser prints, green credentials and low running costs - does the FS-C5025N let you have it all?

  13. Kyocera FS-4000DN Workgroup Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £709.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Once again Kyocera has a printer with great running costs and a decent turn of speed.

  14. Kyocera Mita FS-C5015N

    Price as reviewed £517.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kyocera has a reputation for mono lasers that are cheap to run. How does it fare with colour?

  15. Kyocera FS-2000D

    Price as reviewed £402.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kyocera's FS range of mono laser printers have always been admmirable beasts, but does the FS-2000D live up to its legacy?