1. HP Chromebook 14

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP's second Chromebook adds 3G support and a much louder look

  2. HP Pavilion x360

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    3 Mar 2014

    Hands-on: A well-specced tablet-laptop hybrid

  3. HP Envy Touchsmart 15

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    2 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A laptop with 16GB RAM for £1,000, but will the HP Envy Touchsmart make your friends envious?

  4. HP Pavilion Touchsmart Sleekbook 15-b129ea

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Does this budget laptop's performance match its good looks?

  5. HP Envy x2

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    28 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s designer Windows 8 convertible is attractive but can it match the competition?

  6. HP Envy 6-1006ea

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Meet the Sleekbook, HP’s super-affordable, AMD-based answer to the Intel Ultrabook.

  7. HP Envy 14 Spectre

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A premium Ultrabook with a glass lid and palmrest that fits a high-res 14in screen in to boot.

  8. HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    4 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition is a stylish and powerful 17in laptop with great battery life. But can it match the 17in MacBook Pro?

  9. HP Folio 13

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    17 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Folio 13 is a strong Ultrabook entrant with great battery life.

  10. HP Pavilion dm4-3000ea Beats Edition

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A premium Beats-branded 14in laptop with highlights like red keyboard backlighting and a bundled pair of Beats Solo HD headphones.

  11. HP Pavilion DM4-2101

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    3 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best-looking, longest-lasting laptop you can get for under £500?

  12. HP Pavilion dm1-3200sa

    Price as reviewed £375.00
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This 11.6in ‘netbook’ has quite a few highpoints among its foibles, but do they balance out for its £375 price?

  13. HP Envy 14 Beats Edition (14-1195ea)

    Price as reviewed £1,099.97
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    HP's Beat Edition Envy 14 is stylish and powerful 14.5in laptop and comes with snazzy headphones, but is it a good buy?

  14. HP Envy 17 3D

    Price as reviewed £844.56
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Its combination of premium styling and features with an impressive Full HD 3D screen, wireless stereoscopic glasses and Blu-ray player make this the ultimate 3D entertainment laptop.

  15. HP TouchSmart tm2-1010ea

    Price as reviewed £529.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sporting good build quality, a stylish finish and a multi-touch capacitive screen with Wacom-enabled pen input, is this the ultimate convertible tablet laptop?