1. Samsung UD970

    Samsung UD970

    Price as reviewed £1,700.00
    2 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A mighty monitor with a daunting price. Is the Samsung UD970 worth £1700?

  2. Samsung S32D850T

    Samsung S32D850T

    Price as reviewed £470.00
    20 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An affordable, big screen that's designed for the office

    Best price
    $767
  3. Samsung U28D590D

    Price as reviewed £440.00
    25 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Samsung's £450 4K monitor the one to buy?

    Best price
    $549
  4. Samsung S24D590PL

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    28 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A 24-inch monitor with low input lag and excellent image quality

    Best price
    $211
  5. Samsung S27C570HS

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    26 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 27-inch monitor that falls short of Samsung's usual high standards

  6. Samsung S24C650

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    21 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An almost perfect office and home office monitor

  7. Samsung S27C750P

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    12 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You won't find a better looking 27-inch monitor...and it pivots.

  8. Samsung Series 7 SC770

    Samsung Series 7 SC770 Monitor

    Price free/subscription
    10 Jan 2013

    Hands-on: Lie back and enjoy Samsung’s sliding touchscreen monitor.

  9. Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A gorgeous 27-inch, colour-calibrated designer monitor with a 10-bit, 2560 x 1440 PLS panel.

    Best price
    $1212
  10. Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Price as reviewed £536.75
    3 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first PLS monitor is a slim 27in model with a 2,560 x 1,440 resolution and features galore.

  11. Samsung SyncMaster C27A750X

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    29 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    World Exclusive: This unique 27in monitor offers wireless video, audio, data and networking as well as an integrated USB 3.0 hub.

  12. Samsung SyncMaster F2380

    Price as reviewed £201.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is a 23in, Full HD, fully adjustable, cPVA-panel display with multiple digital inputs for around £200 too good to be true?

  13. Samsung SyncMaster B2230HD

    Price as reviewed £192.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With decent connectivity and media playback from USB, is this Full HD 22in TV/monitor the hybrid you've been looking for?

  14. Samsung SyncMaster PX2370

    Price as reviewed £262.78
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This frugal and attractive, LED-backlit, Full HD 23in monitor offers decent image quality and a super-slim profile.

  15. Samsung SyncMaster BX2240

    Price as reviewed £153.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This frugal 21.5in LED backlit monitor has a fully-adjustable, pivoting stand and a 1,920 x 1,080 resolution, making it an ideal office candidate.