1. Samsung S27C570HS

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    26 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 27-inch monitor that falls short of Samsung's usual high standards

  2. Samsung S24C650

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    21 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An almost perfect office and home office monitor

  3. Samsung S27C750P

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    12 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You won't find a better looking 27-inch monitor...and it pivots.

  4. Samsung Series 7 SC770

    Samsung Series 7 SC770 Monitor

    Price free/subscription
    10 Jan 2013

    Hands-on: Lie back and enjoy Samsung’s sliding touchscreen monitor.

  5. Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A gorgeous 27-inch, colour-calibrated designer monitor with a 10-bit, 2560 x 1440 PLS panel.

    Best price
    $1012
  6. Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Price as reviewed £536.75
    3 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first PLS monitor is a slim 27in model with a 2,560 x 1,440 resolution and features galore.

  7. Samsung SyncMaster C27A750X

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    29 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    World Exclusive: This unique 27in monitor offers wireless video, audio, data and networking as well as an integrated USB 3.0 hub.

  8. Samsung SyncMaster F2380

    Price as reviewed £201.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is a 23in, Full HD, fully adjustable, cPVA-panel display with multiple digital inputs for around £200 too good to be true?

  9. Samsung SyncMaster B2230HD

    Price as reviewed £192.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With decent connectivity and media playback from USB, is this Full HD 22in TV/monitor the hybrid you've been looking for?

  10. Samsung SyncMaster PX2370

    Price as reviewed £262.78
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This frugal and attractive, LED-backlit, Full HD 23in monitor offers decent image quality and a super-slim profile.

  11. Samsung SyncMaster BX2240

    Price as reviewed £153.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This frugal 21.5in LED backlit monitor has a fully-adjustable, pivoting stand and a 1,920 x 1,080 resolution, making it an ideal office candidate.

  12. Samsung SyncMaster LD220HD - 22in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £199.89
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 22in, 1080p HDTV and Monitor combo looks a bargain at £200.

  13. Samsung SyncMaster F2080 - 20in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £173.22
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Samsung really offer a 20in LCD with a high-quality PVA panel for the price of a high-end TN?

  14. Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's new P2370HD offers sleeker styling and less energy consumption than previous Samsung TV monitors.

  15. Samsung EcoFit SyncMaster P2370

    Price as reviewed £178.21
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung refines its Touch of Color range even further, making for a stunning designer display with impressively low power consumption.