1. Panasonic SC-PT480 DVD Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £149.01
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The SC-PT480 one-box cinema system is full of surprises.

  2. Panasonic SC-BT205 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £574.98
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want an all-in-one 5.1-channel Blu-ray system, add the Panasonic SC-BT205 to your shortlist.

  3. Panasonic DMR-BS850 Freesat Blu-ray & HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £948.50
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    With twin Freesat tuners, Blu-ray recording, a hard drive and more, the DMR-BS850 breaks new ground.

  4. Panasonic DVD-LS84 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £126.34
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does the Panasonic DVD-LS84 portable DVD player fare against others of its ilk? Danny finds out.

  5. Panasonic DMP-BD55 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's DMP-BD55 is one of the best Blu-ray players you can get. Find out why...

  6. Panasonic DVD-S54 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £82.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Rather buy a DVD player than replace your DVDs with hi-def versions? If so, here's one from Panasonic.

  7. Panasonic DMP-BD35 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We liked Panasonic's DMP-BD30 Blu-ray player and the same can be said of the DMP-BD35.

  8. Panasonic SA-BX500 AV Receiver

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after an AV receiver, Panasonic's SA-BX500 is positively brimming with features.

  9. Panasonic DMP-BD50 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £376.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic brings a fully featured Blu-ray player to market. It may be two years late, but Riyad thinks it could be worth the wait.

  10. Panasonic SC-BT100 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £543.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's the world's first Profile 1.1 Blu-ray home cinema system, and Danny's on hand to scrutinise it.

  11. Panasonic DMR-EX98V DVD/HDD/VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £448.90
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's DMR-EX98V isn't cheap, but it does a fine job of combining modern recording formats with VHS.

  12. Panasonic DMR-EX88 DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Panasonic continues to impress with its Freeview recorders, with this DVD/HDD combo unit matching its peers.

  13. Panasonic DMR-EX768 DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £232.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Hot on the heels of his glowing Panasonic DMR-EX78 review, Danny takes on the cheaper DMR-EX768.

  14. Panasonic DMR-EX78 DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £295.39
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Panasonic knows a thing or two about digital recorders and the DMR-EX78 is a perfect example of this.

  15. Panasonic DMP-BD30 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's DMP-BD30 Blu-ray player finally arrives on UK soil and Danny's on hand to give you the low-down.