Home » TVs & Audio » Surround Sound System

Panasonic Surround Sound System reviews

Filter results
Brand
× Panasonic
  1. Panasonic SC-BT735 home cinema system

    Panasonic SC-BT735 home cinema system

    Price as reviewed £390.38
    24 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The SC-BT735 makes a convincing bid for your cash with a wide range of features, but sound quality flaws rain on the parade

  2. Panasonic SC-BT222

    Panasonic SC-BT222

    Price as reviewed £233.99
    20 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A decent entry-level 2.1 Blu-ray system, but not quite the bargain we expected.

  3. Panasonic SC-BTT350

    Panasonic SC-BTT350

    Price as reviewed £317.95
    19 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a cost-effective, convenient way of getting 3D, hi-def and surround sound in one fell swoop, this could be it.

  4. Panasonic SC-BFT800

    Panasonic SC-BFT800

    Price as reviewed £624.00
    3 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We reckon the SC-BFT800 is a superb proposition if you want a 3D home cinema but space is tight.

  5. Panasonic SC-BT230

    Panasonic SC-BT230

    Price as reviewed £259.00
    28 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How well does this compact feature-rich Blu-ray home cinema system perform?

  6. Panasonic SC-BT330

    Panasonic SC-BT330

    Price as reviewed £429.95
    28 May 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's not the perfect Blu-ray home cinema system, but there are certainly more pros than cons.

  7. Panasonic SC-PT480 DVD Home Cinema System

    Panasonic SC-PT480 DVD Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £149.01
    5 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The SC-PT480 one-box cinema system is full of surprises.

  8. Panasonic SC-BT205 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Panasonic SC-BT205 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £574.98
    18 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want an all-in-one 5.1-channel Blu-ray system, add the Panasonic SC-BT205 to your shortlist.

  9. Panasonic DMR-BS850 Freesat Blu-ray & HDD Recorder

    Panasonic DMR-BS850 Freesat Blu-ray & HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £948.50
    17 May 2009
    Our rating:
    10/10

    With twin Freesat tuners, Blu-ray recording, a hard drive and more, the DMR-BS850 breaks new ground.

  10. Panasonic DVD-LS84 Portable DVD Player

    Panasonic DVD-LS84 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £126.34
    7 May 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does the Panasonic DVD-LS84 portable DVD player fare against others of its ilk? Danny finds out.

  11. Panasonic DMP-BD55 Blu-ray Player

    Panasonic DMP-BD55 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    4 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's DMP-BD55 is one of the best Blu-ray players you can get. Find out why...

  12. Panasonic DVD-S54 DVD Player

    Panasonic DVD-S54 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £82.99
    25 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Rather buy a DVD player than replace your DVDs with hi-def versions? If so, here's one from Panasonic.

  13. Panasonic DMP-BD35 Blu-ray Player

    Panasonic DMP-BD35 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    6 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We liked Panasonic's DMP-BD30 Blu-ray player and the same can be said of the DMP-BD35.

  14. Panasonic SA-BX500 AV Receiver

    Panasonic SA-BX500 AV Receiver

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    2 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after an AV receiver, Panasonic's SA-BX500 is positively brimming with features.

  15. Panasonic DMP-BD50 Blu-ray Player

    Panasonic DMP-BD50 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £376.99
    24 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic brings a fully featured Blu-ray player to market. It may be two years late, but Riyad thinks it could be worth the wait.