1. Panasonic SC-BTT290

    Price as reviewed £409.99
    28 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A step-up compact Blu-ray system with plentiful features and solid performance

  2. Panasonic SC-BTT190

    Panasonic SC-BTT190

    Price as reviewed £360.99
    27 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A likeable 5.1 Blu-ray system let down by soggy sonics.

  3. Panasonic SC-BTT282

    Panasonic SC-BTT282

    Price as reviewed £380.99
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cut out the clutter with Panasonic’s impressive 2.1 Blu-ray system.

  4. Panasonic SC-HTB20

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A modestly priced soundbar with some neat design and audio tricks up its sleeve.

  5. Panasonic SC-BTT590

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the flagship SC-BTT590 be Panasonic’s best Blu-ray system yet?

  6. Panasonic SC-BTT182

    Price as reviewed £269.00
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A friendly but flawed budget 2.1 Blu-ray system with smart features and 3D support

  7. Panasonic SC-HTB550

    Panasonic SC-HTB550

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    11 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's flexible SC-HTB550 can be used either as a soundbar or a traditional 2.1 system.

  8. Panasonic SC-HTB520

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're fed up with weedy audio from your flatscreen TV you might want to give the Panasonic SC-HTB520 soundbar a whirl.

  9. Panasonic SC-BTT775

    Panasonic SC-BTT775

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    11 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s range-topping Blu-ray system combines a typically generous spec sheet with enjoyable, if not mind-blowing sound quality

  10. Panasonic SC-BTT370 - ipod docked

    Panasonic SC-BTT370

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    19 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after 5.1-channel sound, cutting-edge features and stunning hi-def pictures, look no further than this compact Blu-ray system from Panasonic.

  11. Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Price as reviewed £348.95
    22 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    More Blu-ray brilliance from Panasonic – this time a 3D-ready, 2.1 system with upgraded speakers, built-in Wi-Fi and Skype video-calling.

  12. Panasonic SC-BTT270

    Price as reviewed £169.99
    23 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact and bijou 5.1-channel system with loads of features and pleasing performance, but is that enough to earn your hard-earned cash?

  13. Panasonic SC-BTT262

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    15 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic caters for clutterphobes with this impressive 3D-ready 2.1-channel Blu-ray system.

  14. Panasonic SC-BT735 home cinema system

    Price as reviewed £390.38
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The SC-BT735 makes a convincing bid for your cash with a wide range of features, but sound quality flaws rain on the parade

  15. Panasonic SC-BT222

    Price as reviewed £233.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A decent entry-level 2.1 Blu-ray system, but not quite the bargain we expected.