Filter results
Brand
× Panasonic
Price
× Over £450
  1. Panasonic SC-BTT505

    Panasonic SC-BTT505

    Price as reviewed £599.95
    29 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This classy Blu-ray player and surround system is a cut above

  2. Panasonic SC-BTT560

    Panasonic SC-BTT560

    Price as reviewed £589.99
    3 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One-box 5.1 system with built-in Blu-ray and tower speakers

  3. Panasonic SC-BTT880

    Panasonic SC-BTT880

    Price as reviewed £758.99
    1 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s flagship 5.1 one-box system

  4. Panasonic SC-BTT590

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the flagship SC-BTT590 be Panasonic’s best Blu-ray system yet?

  5. Panasonic SC-BFT800

    Price as reviewed £624.00
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We reckon the SC-BFT800 is a superb proposition if you want a 3D home cinema but space is tight.

  6. Panasonic SC-BT205 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £574.98
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want an all-in-one 5.1-channel Blu-ray system, add the Panasonic SC-BT205 to your shortlist.

  7. Panasonic DMR-BS850 Freesat Blu-ray & HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £948.50
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    With twin Freesat tuners, Blu-ray recording, a hard drive and more, the DMR-BS850 breaks new ground.

  8. Panasonic SC-BT100 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £543.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's the world's first Profile 1.1 Blu-ray home cinema system, and Danny's on hand to scrutinise it.

  9. Panasonic DMP-BD10 Blu-ray player

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic flies the Blu-ray flag with impressive results. You're gonna need deep pockets though!