Filter results
Brand
× Panasonic
Price
× £250 - £350
  1. Panasonic SU-HTB527

    Panasonic SU-HTB527

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A simple but effective soundbar and wireless subwoofer

  2. Panasonic SC-BTT460

    Panasonic SC-BTT460

    Price as reviewed £339.99
    26 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 2013 Blu-ray home cinema system sticks to the 2012 blueprint, but still impresses.

  3. Panasonic SC-BTT182

    Price as reviewed £269.00
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A friendly but flawed budget 2.1 Blu-ray system with smart features and 3D support

  4. Panasonic SC-HTB520

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're fed up with weedy audio from your flatscreen TV you might want to give the Panasonic SC-HTB520 soundbar a whirl.

  5. Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Price as reviewed £348.95
    22 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    More Blu-ray brilliance from Panasonic – this time a 3D-ready, 2.1 system with upgraded speakers, built-in Wi-Fi and Skype video-calling.

  6. Panasonic SC-BTT262

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    15 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic caters for clutterphobes with this impressive 3D-ready 2.1-channel Blu-ray system.

  7. Panasonic SC-BTT350

    Price as reviewed £317.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a cost-effective, convenient way of getting 3D, hi-def and surround sound in one fell swoop, this could be it.

  8. Panasonic SC-PT480 DVD Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £149.01
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The SC-PT480 one-box cinema system is full of surprises.

  9. Panasonic DMP-BD55 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's DMP-BD55 is one of the best Blu-ray players you can get. Find out why...

  10. Panasonic DMP-BD35 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We liked Panasonic's DMP-BD30 Blu-ray player and the same can be said of the DMP-BD35.

  11. Panasonic DMR-EX78 DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £295.39
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Panasonic knows a thing or two about digital recorders and the DMR-EX78 is a perfect example of this.

  12. Panasonic DMP-BD30 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's DMP-BD30 Blu-ray player finally arrives on UK soil and Danny's on hand to give you the low-down.

  13. Panasonic DMR-EX77 HDD/DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £256.98
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you don't want to pay for Sky+, Panasonic has a great HDD/DVD recorder for you.