1. Olympus PEN EP-3 photo 1

    Olympus PEN EP-3

    Price as reviewed £491.99
    21 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the flagship Olympus PEN EP-3 deliver more than just stylish retro looks?

  2. Olympus E-5

    Price as reviewed £1,529.95
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus' new flagship E-5 digital SLR has a semi professional build and feature set. So, how does it stack up against rivals, and could this really be its maker's last ever DSLR?

  3. Olympus Pen E-PL1 front angle

    Olympus Pen E-PL1

    Price as reviewed £278.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Olympus' new affordable compact system camera

  4. Olympus FE-4000

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    3/10

    This 12MP, 4x zoom ultra-compact may be cheap, but it's no bargain.

  5. Olympus FE-5020

    Price as reviewed £87.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A budget compact with a super-wide zoom lens

  6. Olympus mju Tough 6010

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a waterproof, shockproof, freezeproof adventure camera, but can it take a decent picture?

  7. Olympus Pen E-P1

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's not an SLR, it's not a compact, but it sure is pretty

  8. Olympus X-915

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    At just £129, the Olympus X-915 won’t break the bank, but with its 5x optical zoom and 12MP resolution, some concessions have been made.

  9. Olympus mju 1060

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Olympus’ flagship luxury compact

  10. Olympus mju 9000

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 28-200mm lens and 12 megapixels, can the mju 9000 beat the Panasonic TZ7 at its own game?

  11. Olympus SP-590UZ

    Price as reviewed £270.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 26x zoom telephoto lens equivalent to 676mm, the SP590 is the most powerful super-zoom in the world - for now...

  12. Olympus mju 1040

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This latest ultra-slim camera from Olympus has lots of style, but does it have any substance?

  13. Olympus SP-570 UZ

    Price as reviewed £241.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus hits the superzoom market with an unprecedented 20x optical zoom and manual zoom ring control.

  14. Olympus E-420 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hailed as the world's smallest and lightest DSLR, the Olympus E-420 replaces the E-410 in the Olympus Four-Thirds system line-up.

  15. Olympus E-520

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An exclusive look at the new Olympus E-520, the latest in the Four-Thirds system.