1. Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Price as reviewed £164.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This affordable rugged compact doesn't set records for image quality but is a great companion for your outdoor frolics, whatever the weather.

  2. Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's new luxury compact is a high-tech marvel at a bargain price

  3. Fujifilm Finepix F100fd

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fujifilm's 12MP advanced compact offers face detection, extended dynamic range and a high ISO.

  4. Fujifilm FinePix F50fd

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm has jumped on the 12-megapixel bandwagon, but has it lost more than it has gained?

  5. Fujifilm FinePix F40fd

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's latest combines good looks with low noise

  6. Fujifilm FinePix F31fd

    Price as reviewed £196.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fujifilm has added its face detection technology to its excellent F30 compact, but it comes at a price.

  7. Fujifilm Finepix F30

    Price as reviewed £194.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    While most manufacturers fixate on megapixels this Finepix concentrates on delivering superb low light performance, which is arguably much more important.

  8. Fujifilm FinePix S5600

    Price as reviewed £179.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the Fujifilm FinePix S5600 live up to the standard set by its big brother?

  9. Fujifilm Finepix F11

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Fujifilm Finepix F11 builds on the F10 to make a great little compact digital camera.

  10. Fujifilm FinePix F10

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a digital camera that can shoot in low light without a flash, the Fujifilm F10 should fit the bill.

  11. Fujifilm Z1

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Fujifilm Z1 is slim, sleek and very sexy. But is it a case of style over substance?

  12. Fujifilm FinePix F810 Zoom

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Everything seems to be going widescreen these days and that includes digital cameras. Fujifilm’s FinePix F810 has a widescreen LCD and can also output images in a 16:9 ratio.