1. Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Price as reviewed £164.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This affordable rugged compact doesn't set records for image quality but is a great companion for your outdoor frolics, whatever the weather.

  2. Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's new luxury compact is a high-tech marvel at a bargain price

  3. Fujifilm Finepix F100fd

    Fujifilm Finepix F100fd

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fujifilm's 12MP advanced compact offers face detection, extended dynamic range and a high ISO.

  4. Fujifilm FinePix F50fd

    Fujifilm FinePix F50fd

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm has jumped on the 12-megapixel bandwagon, but has it lost more than it has gained?

  5. Fujifilm FinePix F40fd

    Fujifilm FinePix F40fd

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's latest combines good looks with low noise

  6. Fujifilm FinePix F31fd

    Fujifilm FinePix F31fd

    Price as reviewed £196.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fujifilm has added its face detection technology to its excellent F30 compact, but it comes at a price.

  7. Fujifilm Finepix F30

    Fujifilm Finepix F30

    Price as reviewed £194.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    While most manufacturers fixate on megapixels this Finepix concentrates on delivering superb low light performance, which is arguably much more important.

  8. Fujifilm FinePix S5600

    Fujifilm FinePix S5600

    Price as reviewed £179.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the Fujifilm FinePix S5600 live up to the standard set by its big brother?

  9. Fujifilm Finepix F11

    Fujifilm Finepix F11

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Fujifilm Finepix F11 builds on the F10 to make a great little compact digital camera.

  10. Fujifilm FinePix F10

    Fujifilm FinePix F10

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a digital camera that can shoot in low light without a flash, the Fujifilm F10 should fit the bill.

  11. Fujifilm Z1

    Fujifilm Z1

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Fujifilm Z1 is slim, sleek and very sexy. But is it a case of style over substance?

  12. Fujifilm FinePix F810 Zoom

    Fujifilm FinePix F810 Zoom

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Everything seems to be going widescreen these days and that includes digital cameras. Fujifilm’s FinePix F810 has a widescreen LCD and can also output images in a 16:9 ratio.