1. Loewe Connect 55

    Loewe Connect 55

    Price as reviewed £2,800.00
    19 May 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Luxury brand Loewe unleashes its first UHD TV

  2. Loewe Connect Series

    Loewe Art 55

    Price as reviewed £2,100.00
    5 Nov 2014

    First Impressions: New 4K TV range suggests a return to form for the German brand

  3. Loewe Connect ID 55

    Loewe Connect ID 55

    Price as reviewed £2,495.00
    4 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Loewe's latest TV scores big on design, but fails to inspire with its pictures.

  4. Loewe Individual 3D

    Loewe Individual 46 Compose 3D

    Price as reviewed £4,100.00
    20 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest upgrade to Loewe’s designer Individual Compose TV range marks the brand’s first steps into 3D.

  5. Loewe Individual 40 Compose (Slim)

    Loewe Individual 40 Compose (Slim)

    Price as reviewed £3,550.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This lovely 40in LED LCD TV sees form, function and quality all converge at one point.

  6. Loewe Connect 42 Media Full HD+100 DR+ 42in LCD TV

    Loewe Connect 42 Media Full HD+100 DR+ 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,920.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've cash to burn on a living room centrepiece, this 42in Loewe LCD TV could be it.

  7. Loewe Individual Compose 40 White 40in LCD TV

    Loewe Individual Compose 40 White 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £3,825.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're lucky enough to have been paid a massive bonus recently, the Individual Compose 40 in white could be for you.

  8. Loewe Connect 37 37in LCD TV

    Loewe Connect 37 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,949.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Loewe brings together style and features in the form of its Connect 37 LCD TV.

  9. Loewe Individual Compose 40 40in LCD TV

    Loewe Individual Compose 40 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £3,000.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It isn't cheap, but do the well-heeled and brand-conscious care about that?

  10. Loewe Modus L 37 - 37in LCD TV

    Loewe Modus L 37 - 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Loewe has decided that it will charge a premium price for its premium products. But are you getting your money's worth?

  11. Loewe Modus L 42 42in Plasma TV

    Loewe Modus L 42 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £2,145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It would seem that Loewe's decision to ditch plasma was short lived.

  12. Loewe Spheros R 37 37in LCD TV

    Loewe Spheros R 37 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £3,000.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 37in "Reference" TV from Loewe is certainly special, but is it special enough to justify the price?

  13. Loewe Individual 32 S 32in LCD TV

    Loewe Individual 32 S 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Even better looking than the B&O? Could be...

  14. Loewe Xelos A26 26in LCD TV

    Loewe Xelos A26 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,295.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Loewe TVs have a reputation for great design, and good image quality - this 26in set gets the first bit right.