1. Teufel Columa 200

    Teufel Columa 200

    Price as reviewed £479.00
    22 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Teufel brings column speakers to an affordable price point with this great-value 5.1 system

  2. Teufel C 300 Wireless 4

    Teufel C 300 Wireless

    Price as reviewed £259.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Big, powerful wireless speakers to put some oomph into your PC audio experience.

  3. Teufel Columa 300 (Set L)

    Price as reviewed £569.00
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Teufel's step-up column speaker system delivers superb sound and build quality at an affordable price.

  4. Teufel Columa 100

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    2 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With distinctive looks and decent sound at an affordable price, Teufel's latest column-based speaker system might be worth a look if money's tight.

  5. Teufel RearStation 4

    Price as reviewed £269.00
    10 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Teufel offers a convenient if expensive way of piping surround sound to rear speakers wirelessly.

  6. Teufel Impaq 3000

    Price as reviewed £619.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Teufel’s first Blu-ray system is decent enough performance-wise but needs more features to compete with the big boys.

  7. Teufel Consono 25

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This compact speaker system offers great value for money - just don't get carried away with that volume dial.

  8. Teufel Theater 100

    Price as reviewed £569.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Here's a 5.1-surround sound speaker system clearly punching above its price class.

  9. Teufel System 8 THX Ultra 2

    Price as reviewed £2,899.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Anyone with £3,000 to splash on speakers would do well to buy this 5.1-surround sound system.

  10. Teufel Impaq 4000 Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £982.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Teufel Impaq 4000 might be expensive, but you'll understand why.

  11. Teufel Theater 200 5.1 Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £804.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You don't have to be a millionaire to get a taste of Teufel at the top of its game.

  12. Teufel Theater LT 6 THX Select Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £2,949.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Calling the Theater LT 6 THX Select speaker system "expensive" may be an understatement, but then "impressive" definitely isn't one.

  13. Teufel Cinebar 50

    Price as reviewed £598.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Cinebar 50 is an impressive soundbar debut from Teufel.

  14. Teufel System 5 THX Select 2 Home Cinema Speakers

    Price as reviewed £1,366.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As their name suggests, these Teufel System 5 speakers are THX Select 2-certified and boy do they deliver the goods!

  15. Teufel Concept E 400 and Decoder Station 5

    Price as reviewed £437.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to add surround sound to your AV setup, the Teufel Concept E 400 speakers could be the answer.