Filter results
Brand
× Dell
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Dell Precision M6800

    Price as reviewed £2,075.00
    3 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Core i7 processor and Nvidia Quadro graphics make this a monster workstation laptop

  2. Dell Latitude E7440

    Price as reviewed £1,504.00
    5 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is a top-notch ultrabook for business minded folk with a removable battery

  3. Dell XPS 15

    Price as reviewed £1,779.00
    17 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An excellent but pricey 15-inch powerhouse of a laptop

  4. Dell Precision M3800

    Price as reviewed £1,865.00
    4 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best reason not to buy a MacBook Pro

  5. Alienware M14x 3

    Alienware M14x

    Price as reviewed £1,438.67
    23 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 14.1in gaming laptop that has it all; stunning design, more lights than you can shake a stick at, great ergonomics, and oodles of power under the hood.

  6. Dell Studio XPS 16 with RGB LED Display

    Price as reviewed £1,419.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 16in, Full HD, RGB LED display is the undoubted highlight of this multimedia powerhouse.

  7. Dell Latitude E4200 12.1in Ultra-Portable

    Price as reviewed £1,733.05
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An instant-on OS, excellent performance and a solid design make the E4200 one of the best ultra-portables about.

  8. Dell Latitude XT Tablet PC

    Price as reviewed £1,823.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Dell's attempt at a Tablet PC the definitive example in this niche field?

  9. Dell XPS M1730

    Price as reviewed £1,529.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is this 'The Beast' or more of a Christmas Turkey? Andy finds out as we look at Dell's latest gaming notebook, the XPS M1730.

  10. Dell XPS M1330

    Price as reviewed £1,296.12
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the notebook to revive Dell's flagging consumer range?

  11. Dell Latitude D430

    Price as reviewed £1,724.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Andy spends some time with Dell's updated ultra-portable. Is this another hit for its Latitude range?

  12. Dell Latitude ATG D620 - Semi-Rugged Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,498.12
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell produces its first rugged notebook, but how does it stack up to the established ToughBook competition?

  13. Dell Inspiron XPS Gen 2

    Price as reviewed £2,561.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell might not be the first name that springs to mind when you think of mobile gaming, but the XPS Gen 2 is about to change that.

  14. Dell Latitude D410

    Price as reviewed £1,291.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a sub-notebook, portability normally means having to make sacrifices on the performance front. With the Sonoma based Latitude D410, Dell takes a very good stab at delivering both.

  15. Dell Inspiron 9100 - Gaming Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,644.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell is first out of the gate with the latest ATI mobile graphics solution, and the result is a blisteringly fast mobile gaming machine.