Filter results
Brand
× Dell
Price
× £500 - £800
  1. Dell Inspiron 14z (2011/2012)

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    18 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The cheaper, chunkier cousin to the XPS 14z offers a brushed aluminium lid in two different colours and some decent specs without breaking the bank. But is it any good?

  2. Dell Inspiron 15R

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    12 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well-featured, mid-range 15.6in laptop that lets you change its lid to suit your mood.

  3. Dell Vostro 3350

    Price as reviewed £682.80
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Available in red, bronze or silver, this aluminium-encased 13.3in laptop is a powerful and versatile machine offering good usability and long battery life.

  4. Dell XPS 17 (L701X)

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell refreshes its 17.3in XPS line with USB 3.0, HD webcams, Optimus graphics switching and 3D graphics, JBL 2.1 speakers and aluminium lids.

  5. Dell Latitude 13

    Price as reviewed £746.13
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Dell's MacBook Air equivalent for those who can't afford an Adamo?

  6. Dell Inspiron M301z

    Price as reviewed £528.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An extremely attractive 13.3-inch laptop with an AMD dual-core processor and a 500GB hard drive.

  7. Dell Inspiron 17R

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    20 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out Dell's new minimalist 17.3in Inspiron, packing a Core i5 CPU and a great keyboard.

  8. Dell Inspiron 1764 - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £577.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Dell's entry-level Intel Core i5 powered desktop replacement.

  9. Dell Studio 1555 Midnight Blue

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We see if it’s worth buying the retail version of Dell’s latest 15.6in laptop, which sports a large 500GB hard drive.

  10. Dell Vostro 1310 13.3in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £675.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Dell's small business targeted portable notebook.

  11. Dell Inspiron 1525

    Price as reviewed £623.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this everything the original Inspiron 1520 should have been? Andy certainly thinks so.

  12. Dell Latitude D531

    Price as reviewed £697.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Dell offers up a budget AMD notebook for corporate clients. Does it hit the spot, or are the compromises a little too great?

  13. Dell Latitude 131L

    Price as reviewed £586.32
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's first AMD notebook is a solid business performer.