Filter results
Brand
× Dell
Price
× £500 - £800
  1. Dell XPS 13 2015

    Dell XPS 13 2015

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    18 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the most desirable small laptops around

  2. Dell Latitude 13 Education Series

    Dell Latitude 13 Education Series

    Price as reviewed £587.00
    2 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A water sealed keyboard and Gorilla Glass screen for around £500

  3. Dell Inspiron 14z (2011/2012)

    Dell Inspiron 14z (2011/2012)

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The cheaper, chunkier cousin to the XPS 14z offers a brushed aluminium lid in two different colours and some decent specs without breaking the bank. But is it any good?

  4. Dell Inspiron 15R

    Dell Inspiron 15R

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    11 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well-featured, mid-range 15.6in laptop that lets you change its lid to suit your mood.

  5. Dell Vostro 3350

    Dell Vostro 3350

    Price as reviewed £682.80
    22 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Available in red, bronze or silver, this aluminium-encased 13.3in laptop is a powerful and versatile machine offering good usability and long battery life.

  6. Dell XPS 17 (L701X)

    Dell XPS 17 (L701X)

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    2 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell refreshes its 17.3in XPS line with USB 3.0, HD webcams, Optimus graphics switching and 3D graphics, JBL 2.1 speakers and aluminium lids.

  7. Dell Latitude 13

    Dell Latitude 13

    Price as reviewed £746.13
    16 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Dell's MacBook Air equivalent for those who can't afford an Adamo?

  8. Dell Inspiron M301z

    Dell Inspiron M301z

    Price as reviewed £528.99
    9 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An extremely attractive 13.3-inch laptop with an AMD dual-core processor and a 500GB hard drive.

  9. Dell Inspiron 17R

    Dell Inspiron 17R

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    3 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out Dell's new minimalist 17.3in Inspiron, packing a Core i5 CPU and a great keyboard.

  10. Dell Inspiron 1764 - 17.3in Laptop

    Dell Inspiron 1764 - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £577.98
    27 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Dell's entry-level Intel Core i5 powered desktop replacement.

  11. Dell Studio 1555 Midnight Blue

    Dell Studio 1555 Midnight Blue

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    20 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We see if it’s worth buying the retail version of Dell’s latest 15.6in laptop, which sports a large 500GB hard drive.

  12. Dell Vostro 1310 13.3in Notebook

    Dell Vostro 1310 13.3in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £675.63
    26 Jun 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Dell's small business targeted portable notebook.

  13. Dell Inspiron 1525

    Dell Inspiron 1525

    Price as reviewed £623.98
    21 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this everything the original Inspiron 1520 should have been? Andy certainly thinks so.

  14. Dell Latitude D531

    Dell Latitude D531

    Price as reviewed £697.95
    10 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Dell offers up a budget AMD notebook for corporate clients. Does it hit the spot, or are the compromises a little too great?

  15. Dell Latitude 131L

    Dell Latitude 131L

    Price as reviewed £586.32
    4 Jan 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's first AMD notebook is a solid business performer.