1. Acer T230H - 23in Multi-Touch Monitor

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We check out the largest readily-available multi-touch monitor offering 23 inches of touch-screen goodness.

  2. Acer AL2623W 26in Widescreen LCD

    Price as reviewed £569.01
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer tempts us with a cheap 26in monitor, but we can resist.

  3. Acer AL2216w 22in Widescreen Display

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer offers 22in of display at an attractive price. Does it make the grade?

  4. Acer AL2416WS 24in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £581.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer is offering a 24in LCD panel at a record breaking price. Is this a Dell beater?

  5. EV.M0307.001 81 cm 32" LCD TV (170° / 170° - 1366 x 768 - Surround)

    Acer AT3201W - 32in Widescreen LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer's recent 26in LCD TV impressed us. Can it do the same with its high definition ready 32in display?

  6. EV.M0107.009 66 cm 26" LCD TV (170° / 170° - 16:9 - 1280 x 768 - Surround)

    Acer AL2671W - 26in Widescreen LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £628.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you are looking for an affordable widescreen LCD TV this could be your lucky day, though you may have to make a few sacrifices on your spec list.

  7. Acer AL1921ms - 19in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £308.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The AL1921ms is just one of the many LCDs that Acer offers from its extensive range, but can this 19in monitor satisfy all potential users?

  8. Acer AL1721hm - 17in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £252.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to hurl that aging, bulky CRT monitor straight out the window, this keenly priced TFT monitor fom Acer could quite happily take its place.