Filter results
  1. Sapphire PC-AM2RX780

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With the help of Sapphire, Leo gives AMD's 770 chipset another chance.

  2. Sapphire PI-AM2RS780G

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sapphire delivers a 780G board that's perfect for building a quiet and basic system, but won't suit a Home Theatre PC

  3. Sapphire PC-AM2RD790

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With the help of DFI, the kings of performance motherboards, can Sapphire create a convincing enthusiast AM2/Phenom motherboard?

  4. Sapphire Radeon HD 3870 512MB GDDR4

    Price as reviewed £139.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD returns to the graphics fold with the ATI Radeon HD 3870. Is it a comeback kid or will ATI be riding off into the sunset.

  5. Sapphire HD 2900 XT 1024MB DDR4

    Price as reviewed £285.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    ATI doubles the RAM on its 2900 XT but is it double the pleasure or double the pain?

  6. Sapphire X1050

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Thinking of upgrading to Vista but don't have the graphics to handle Aero? This may be the solution.

  7. Sapphire TOXIC X1950 XT-X

    Price as reviewed £370.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Edward takes a look at two watercooled X1950 XT-X cards, to see if they can compete with the 8800 GTX.

  8. Sapphire X1950 Pro

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ATI has finally improved on CrossFire and introduced a killer mid-range card to show it off.

  9. Sapphire Liquid Cooled Radeon X1900 XTX TOXIC

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If noise puts you off performance, this liquid cooled Radeon X1900 XTX from Sapphire could be the perfect solution.

  10. Sapphire Radeon X800GTO2 Graphics Card

    Price as reviewed £156.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don't tell anyone, but Sapphire's 156 quid X800 GTO2 card can be easily modded to a X850 XT. Bargain.

  11. Sapphire Radeon X550

    Price as reviewed £52.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Radeon X550 is addressing the budget end of the graphics market, but is it a false economy?

  12. Sapphire Radeon X800GT

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    nVidia may be winning at the high end but ATI isn't giving up the mid-range without a fight. Enter the X800 GT. It's certainly not too little - but is it too late?

  13. Sapphire All-in-Wonder X800 XT (AGP)

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sapphire showcase ATI's much delayed All-in-Wonder card based on the X800 XT GPU. Once again, power and versatilty make for a powerful combination.

  14. Sapphire Radeon X800 PCI Express

    Price as reviewed £167.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sapphire Radeon X800 brings ATI's latest technology down to its most affordable price point yet. We compare it with ATI's X800 XL and X850 XT to see what you get for your money.

  15. Sapphire Radeon X850 XT Platinum Edition

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Following our look at the reference card, we've got our hands on the first retail board based on the Radeon X850 XT PE.