1. Optio WG-1 Black Digital Camera (14 Megapixel - 5 mm-25 mm - 2.7" LCD - 5x Optical Zoom - Electronic IS - 4288 x 3216 Image - 1280 x 720 Video - Motion JPEG AVI - HDMI)

    Pentax Optio WG-1

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    24 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the 14-megapixel Pentax WG-1 have the image quality to match its rugged exterior?

    Best price
    $313
  2. Pentax Optio P70

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax's new pocket-sized snapper has 4x zoom wide angle and almost HD video

  3. Pentax Optio W60

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We test Pentax's latest waterproof compact camera.

  4. Pentax Optio M50

    Price as reviewed £121.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 5x zoom and a collection of the latest must have technology, the Pentax M50 is designed for easy shooting at a reasonable price.

  5. Pentax Optio E50

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Optio E50 offers 8 million pixels for an astonishingly low price of £99.99. The camera is aimed at the complete novice, with auto everything controls.

  6. Pentax Optio E40

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    What does Pentax's entry-level model have to offer for those on a tight budget?

  7. Pentax Optio Z10

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A new Pentax compact that isn't a 3x zoom?

  8. Pentax Optio W30

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest waterproof Pentax gets a day out at sea.

  9. Pentax Optio E30

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Another sub-£100 compact comes under the spotlight

  10. Pentax W20 Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £184.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Pentax continues its line of waterproof cameras, adding an extra megapixel along the way.

  11. Pentax Optio W10

    Price as reviewed £161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Optio W10 is the follow up to Pentax's waterproof Optio WPi. Cliff Smith sees how it has been improved.

  12. Pentax Optio S6

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has updated its slim and stylish pocket camera once more, but does the Optio S6 bring enough new features to the table?

  13. Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you constantly worries about your digital camera getting wet? You need the Pentax Optio WPi.

  14. Pentax Optio S55

    Price as reviewed £151.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Will Pentax ever run out of compact digital cameras? Cliff Smith seems to doubt it.

  15. Pentax Optio SVi - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cliff Smith thinks that the Pentax Optio SVi is a winner, just like the original Optio SV before it.