Filter results
Brand
× Pentax
Price
× £150 - £250
  1. Optio WG-1 Black Digital Camera (14 Megapixel - 5 mm-25 mm - 2.7" LCD - 5x Optical Zoom - Electronic IS - 4288 x 3216 Image - 1280 x 720 Video - Motion JPEG AVI - HDMI)

    Pentax Optio WG-1

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    24 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the 14-megapixel Pentax WG-1 have the image quality to match its rugged exterior?

    Best price
    $304
  2. Pentax Optio P70

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax's new pocket-sized snapper has 4x zoom wide angle and almost HD video

  3. Pentax Optio W60

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We test Pentax's latest waterproof compact camera.

  4. Pentax Optio Z10

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A new Pentax compact that isn't a 3x zoom?

  5. Pentax Optio W30

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest waterproof Pentax gets a day out at sea.

  6. Pentax W20 Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £184.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Pentax continues its line of waterproof cameras, adding an extra megapixel along the way.

  7. Pentax Optio W10

    Price as reviewed £161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Optio W10 is the follow up to Pentax's waterproof Optio WPi. Cliff Smith sees how it has been improved.

  8. Pentax Optio S6

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has updated its slim and stylish pocket camera once more, but does the Optio S6 bring enough new features to the table?

  9. Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you constantly worries about your digital camera getting wet? You need the Pentax Optio WPi.

  10. Pentax Optio S55

    Price as reviewed £151.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Will Pentax ever run out of compact digital cameras? Cliff Smith seems to doubt it.

  11. Pentax Optio SVi - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cliff Smith thinks that the Pentax Optio SVi is a winner, just like the original Optio SV before it.

  12. Pentax Optio S5z

    Price as reviewed £198.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you thought that Pentax couldn't possibly add another model to its 5MP line, think again. The S5z throws a massive 2.5in screen into the mix.

  13. Pentax Optio WP - Waterproof Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Surely it's not? It doesn't look like it is? That's the response Jay Werfalli got when he dropped this five megapixel camera into his friend's fish tank.