1. Panasonic TX-P65ST50B

    Price as reviewed £2,449.00
    2 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Updated with Video: Massive in size but mini in price - one of the bargain TVs of the year.

  2. Panasonic L55DT50

    Panasonic TX-L55DT50

    Price as reviewed £2,069.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Panasonic’s latest attempt to tackle the big-screen LCD market fails to impress.

  3. Panasonic P65VT50

    Panasonic TX-P65VT50

    Price as reviewed £3,499.00
    18 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Probably the best TV for watching films on we’ve ever seen.

  4. Panasonic L55WT50

    Panasonic TX-L55WT50

    Price as reviewed £2,500.00
    29 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Panasonic’s flagship LCD TV for 2012 give Sony’s 55HX853 a run for its money?

  5. Panasonic P55VT50

    Panasonic TX-P55VT50

    Price as reviewed £2,399.00
    3 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive: It's big, beautiful and brilliant. Say hello to Panasonic's new flagship 55in TV.

  6. Panasonic TX-L42WT50

    Price as reviewed £1,649.98
    18 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic gets really, really serious about LED technology with its flagship L42WT50.

  7. Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Price as reviewed £3,749.00
    13 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s flagship TV, the 65in P65VT30, is big AND clever - especially when it comes to showing crystal clear 3D.

  8. Panasonic TX-P55VT30

    Price as reviewed £2,505.94
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    So say hello to our new best friend, the 55in P55VT30...

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-P42VT30 - head on

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42VT30

    Price as reviewed £1,429.00
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s flagship VT30 TV range is here. And our only complaint is that we want a bigger one...

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-P50GT30

    Price as reviewed £1,315.01
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's first new 3D plasma TV of 2011 shows the rest how it should be done.

  11. Panasonic TH-85VX200

    Price as reviewed £42,000.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The biggest 3D screen yet is here, and it's awesome. It's just a shame you’ll need to remortgage your house to buy one.

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-P46VT20

    Price as reviewed £1,399.97
    15 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    By suppressing crosstalk so effectively, this 46in plasma TV's 3D performance is the most engaging we've tested to date.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-P42VT20B

    Price as reviewed £1,022.07
    22 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 42-inch plasma further consolidates the VT20 range's position as currently the most consistently watchable 3D televisions.

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-P42GT20

    Price as reviewed £898.00
    23 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It is not cheap, but when it comes to 3D this plasma television is the best sub-£1,500 set we've seen to date.

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-P65VT20

    Price as reviewed £3,895.00
    30 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why this is a very watchable 65in 3D-ready plasma television.