1. Panasonic L50E6

    Panasonic TX-L50E6

    Price as reviewed £790.00
    10 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An attractive 50-inch LCD set - so long as you've given up on 3D

  2. Panasonic L42ET60

    Panasonic TX-L42ET60

    Price as reviewed £620.00
    3 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Affordable pricing and natural pictures are the order of the day for this 42-inch TV.

  3. Panasonic P42ST60

    Panasonic TX-P42ST60

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    30 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Panasonic still deliver plasma class at a cheaper price point?

  4. Panasonic L39E6

    Panasonic TX-L39E6

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    17 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first 39-inch TV we've ever tested turns out to be rather good.

  5. Panasonic L42E6

    Panasonic TX-L42E6B

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This mid-range 42-inch LCD TV packs quite a punch for its price.

  6. Panasonic P42ST50

    Panasonic TX-P42ST50

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    5 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's most affordable NeoPlasma TV is a cash-strapped movie fan's dream.

  7. Panasonic P50UT50

    Panasonic TX-P50UT50

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    20 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic makes its plasma technology available for an incredibly cheap price.

  8. Panasonic L42ET5

    Panasonic Viera TX-L42ET5B

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    14 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first TV from Panasonic’s 2012 range is here. And it’s neither a plasma model nor even all Panasonic’s own work. Go figure.

  9. Panasonic TX-L42E3B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L42E3B

    Price as reviewed £589.92
    7 May 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We struggle to find a compelling reason to buy the biggest screen from Panasonic’s new entry-level E3 series.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-L37V20B

    Price as reviewed £685.00
    16 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The specs are good, but for a flagship LED LCD television, this 37-incher doesn't quite hit the mark.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-P42S10 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £794.57
    12 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic TX-P42S10 is worth a look if you're after an affordable 42in plasma for a low-lit viewing room.

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-L32G10B - 32in Freesat LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £714.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Panasonic's latest 32in packs Freeview and Freesat tuners, a Full HD resolution and 100Hz processing.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-L37S10B 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £699.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Panasonic's entry-level 37in compare to its more expensive siblings?

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-P42X10 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £622.09
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Hot on the heals of its 50in cousin, the Panasonic Viera TX-P42X10 looks like a bit of a bargain.

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-P50X10 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £792.35
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a 50in plasma TV that won't break the bank, the Panasonic TX-P50X10 could be the one.