Filter results
Brand
× Lenovo
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Touch

    Price as reviewed £1,729.99
    19 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 14-inch business laptop that charges to more than 70% in just 30-minutes.

    Best price
    $1408
  2. Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon

    Price as reviewed £1,252.00
    5 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This ThinkPad takes the executive Ultrabook to new heights.

    Best price
    $1408
  3. Lenovo ThinkPad X220 Tablet (X220T)

    Price as reviewed £1,027.86
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This convertible tablet laptop has super-fast Sandy Bridge and all-day battery life, in addition to the best screen technology on any ultraportable.

  4. Lenovo ThinkPad W701ds

    Price as reviewed £2,995.00
    15 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an RGB-LED backlit main screen, hardware colorimeter, integrated Wacom graphics tablet and slide-out secondary display, this is the ultimate artists laptop.

  5. Lenovo ThinkPad X200t 12.1in Tablet PC

    Price as reviewed £1,424.98
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a tablet PC with a little class, the ThinkPad X200t should fit the bill.

  6. Lenovo ThinkPad X300

    Price as reviewed £1,925.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Riyad's affections switch from Sony's TZ to the Lenovo X300 - he's fickle like that!

  7. Lenovo ThinkPad T61

    Price as reviewed £1,350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest T-Series ThinkPad drops the IBM branding, but adds Centrino Pro.

  8. Lenovo IBM ThinkPad T60p

    Price as reviewed £2,349.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need a mobile workstation, Lenovo has got just what you're looking for.

  9. Lenovo ThinkPad Z60t 2513

    Price as reviewed £1,632.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Riyad takes a look at the first non-IBM ThinkPad to enter the TrustedReviews lab.

  10. IBM ThinkPad T42p - Workstation Notebook

    Price as reviewed £2,538.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We proclaimed the ThinkPad T41p as the best notebook we'd ever seen when we reviewed it. Can the T42p follow in its footsteps?

  11. IBM ThinkPad T42

    Price as reviewed £1,655.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Just like the ThinkPad T41 before it, the T42 is a great notebook computer, if not a totally perfect one.

  12. IBM ThinkPad X40 - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,417.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The IBM ThinkPad X40 may not be as slim and light as the Sony X505VP, but it's a better all-round solution.

  13. IBM ThinkPad R50 TJ07RUK

    Price as reviewed £1,298.00
    18 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've always wanted an IBM ThinkPad but couldn't afford one, take a look at the R50.

  14. IBM ThinkPad X31

    Price as reviewed £1,213.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    IBM's ThinkPad X31 is a well crafted ultra portable notebook for the user who values light weight and small dimensions over all else.

  15. IBM ThinkPad T41p

    Price as reviewed £3,227.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The new T41p from IBM is a seriously powerful notebook in a slim and stylish chassis. It may be far from cheap, but Riyad Emeran believes it's worth every penny.