Filter results
Brand
× Lenovo
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Touch

    Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Touch

    Price as reviewed £1,729.99
    18 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 14-inch business laptop that charges to more than 70% in just 30-minutes.

  2. Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon

    Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon

    Price as reviewed £1,252.00
    3 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This ThinkPad takes the executive Ultrabook to new heights.

  3. Lenovo ThinkPad X220 Tablet (X220T)

    Lenovo ThinkPad X220 Tablet (X220T)

    Price as reviewed £1,027.86
    24 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This convertible tablet laptop has super-fast Sandy Bridge and all-day battery life, in addition to the best screen technology on any ultraportable.

  4. Lenovo ThinkPad W701ds

    Lenovo ThinkPad W701ds

    Price as reviewed £2,995.00
    11 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an RGB-LED backlit main screen, hardware colorimeter, integrated Wacom graphics tablet and slide-out secondary display, this is the ultimate artists laptop.

  5. Lenovo ThinkPad X200t 12.1in Tablet PC

    Lenovo ThinkPad X200t 12.1in Tablet PC

    Price as reviewed £1,424.98
    19 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a tablet PC with a little class, the ThinkPad X200t should fit the bill.

  6. Lenovo ThinkPad X300

    Lenovo ThinkPad X300

    Price as reviewed £1,925.99
    22 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Riyad's affections switch from Sony's TZ to the Lenovo X300 - he's fickle like that!

  7. Lenovo ThinkPad T61

    Lenovo ThinkPad T61

    Price as reviewed £1,350.00
    9 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest T-Series ThinkPad drops the IBM branding, but adds Centrino Pro.

  8. Lenovo IBM ThinkPad T60p

    Lenovo IBM ThinkPad T60p

    Price as reviewed £2,349.98
    23 Aug 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need a mobile workstation, Lenovo has got just what you're looking for.

  9. Lenovo ThinkPad Z60t 2513

    Lenovo ThinkPad Z60t 2513

    Price as reviewed £1,632.00
    20 Dec 2005
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Riyad takes a look at the first non-IBM ThinkPad to enter the TrustedReviews lab.

  10. IBM ThinkPad T42p - Workstation Notebook

    IBM ThinkPad T42p - Workstation Notebook

    Price as reviewed £2,538.00
    17 Feb 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We proclaimed the ThinkPad T41p as the best notebook we'd ever seen when we reviewed it. Can the T42p follow in its footsteps?

  11. IBM ThinkPad T42

    IBM ThinkPad T42

    Price as reviewed £1,655.00
    13 Sep 2004
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Just like the ThinkPad T41 before it, the T42 is a great notebook computer, if not a totally perfect one.

  12. IBM ThinkPad X40 - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    IBM ThinkPad X40 - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,417.00
    23 Jun 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The IBM ThinkPad X40 may not be as slim and light as the Sony X505VP, but it's a better all-round solution.

  13. IBM ThinkPad R50 TJ07RUK

    IBM ThinkPad R50 TJ07RUK

    Price as reviewed £1,298.00
    28 Apr 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've always wanted an IBM ThinkPad but couldn't afford one, take a look at the R50.

  14. IBM ThinkPad X31

    IBM ThinkPad X31

    Price as reviewed £1,213.00
    17 Feb 2004
    Our rating:
    8/10

    IBM's ThinkPad X31 is a well crafted ultra portable notebook for the user who values light weight and small dimensions over all else.

  15. IBM ThinkPad T41p

    IBM ThinkPad T41p

    Price as reviewed £3,227.00
    27 Jan 2004
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The new T41p from IBM is a seriously powerful notebook in a slim and stylish chassis. It may be far from cheap, but Riyad Emeran believes it's worth every penny.