1. Shuttle XVision X50 All-In-One Atom 330 PC

    Price as reviewed £534.75
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Shuttle's equivalent of the Asus Eee Top packs in a faster processor and tougher touchscreen.

  2. Shuttle XPC Prima Series SP45H7

    Price as reviewed £319.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Shuttle seems to have the SFF market pretty much sewn up these days. Ardjuna finds out whether its dominance has led to complacency.

  3. Shuttle XPC Glamor - SG33G6 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £269.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is your PC too big for its boots? We check out another mini miracle from Shuttle.

  4. Shuttle SN68SG2 Barebones PC

    Price as reviewed £137.01
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a small office PC? Then look no further.

  5. Shuttle SD39P2 Barebone

    Price as reviewed £309.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the best Shuttle barebone system ever?

  6. Shuttle XPC X100

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's cute, quiet and good looking. Complete opposite of Britney Spears really!

  7. Shuttle XPC SK22G2 - Small Form Factor Barebone for AMD

    Price as reviewed £149.21
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If Shuttle's AM2 based XPC SN27P2 is too pricey then you should consider the SK22G2 instead.

  8. Shuttle XPC SN27P2 - Small Form Factor Barebone for AMD

    Price as reviewed £319.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Shuttle's barebone system designed for AMD's AM2 CPUs.

  9. Shuttle XPC SN25P - Small Form Factor Barebone

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Once again Shuttle has created a cracking small form factor barebone system, but as always, it doesn't come cheap.

  10. Shuttle G5 8300M MCE 2005 System

    Price as reviewed £927.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best small form factor design that Shuttle can offer combined with Microsoft's slick Media Center Edition 2005 operating system make for a very desirable combination.

  11. Shuttle SB77G5 - SFF Barebone System

    Price as reviewed £256.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Shuttle has produced a well built and very fast small form factor box, but the cost is high considering it's using Intel's older 875P chipset.

  12. Shuttle Zen XPC ST62K - SFF Barebone System

    Price as reviewed £186.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Zen XPC is Shuttle's smallest and quietest system yet. But does it offer enough for the price?

  13. Shuttle XPC SB81P - SFF Barebone System

    Price as reviewed £310.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Shuttle strikes back at the competition with the XPC SB81P.