1. NEC MultiSync EA231WMi - 23in Monitor

    NEC MultiSync EA231WMi - 23in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An IPS, Full HD panel and sub-£300 asking price make this monitor an exciting prospect.

  2. NEC MultiSync LCD24WMGX3 24in Monitor

    NEC MultiSync LCD24WMGX3 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £621.58
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can NEC's latest 24in monitor possibly be as good as its last 30in effort? Riyad intends to find out.

  3. NEC VT-800 LCD Projector

    NEC VT-800 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £776.76
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    NEC's VT-800 LCD data projector is a well-featured business tool that can handle a little play too.

  4. NEC MultiSync LCD3090WQXi 30in Monitor

    NEC MultiSync LCD3090WQXi 30in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £1,674.02
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    NEC storms into the 30in monitor market with a screen that puts the competition in the shade.

  5. NEC Multisync LCD205WXM

    NEC Multisync LCD205WXM

    Price as reviewed £236.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Can NEC's bottom rung 20in screen worry the competition?

  6. NEC MultiSync LCD225WXM

    NEC MultiSync LCD225WXM

    Price as reviewed £214.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Will this 22in NEC impress us as much as its larger compatriots did?

  7. NEC MultiSync LCD2470WNX

    NEC MultiSync LCD2470WNX

    Price as reviewed £523.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    NEC shows its class with its first stab at a 24in display.

  8. NEC MultiSync LCD2690WUXi

    NEC MultiSync LCD2690WUXi

    Price as reviewed £865.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sometimes a 24in widescreen just isn't big enough. NEC is on hand with the 26in MultiSync LCD2690WUXi.

  9. NEC MultiSync 20WGX2 20.1in widescreen LCD

    NEC MultiSync 20WGX2 20.1in widescreen LCD

    Price as reviewed £404.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can gloss over the gloss and want a 1,680 x 1,050 widescreen LCD to breathe life into games and movies, then the 20WGX2 could be for you.

  10. NEC SpectraView Reference 21 (LCD2180WG LED)

    NEC SpectraView Reference 21 (LCD2180WG LED)

    Price as reviewed £2,964.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Need to upgrade the monitors in your colour-critical workflow? If so, take a look at NEC’s Reference 21 LCD with LED backlight.

  11. NEC MultiSync LCD4610 - 46in Public Display

    NEC MultiSync LCD4610 - 46in Public Display

    Price as reviewed £3,751.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re after a 46in LCD with a great picture and some fine energy-saving features (and you’ve got the cash) then why not hang the LCD4610 in your foyer.

  12. NEC MultiSync LCD1980FXi - 19in LCD monitor

    NEC MultiSync LCD1980FXi - 19in LCD monitor

    Price as reviewed £432.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This LCD is like a late '80s Mercedes. The styling may look dated but under its well made angular chassis is a plethora of quality features.

  13. MultiSync LCD2070NX 51 cm 20" LCD Monitor 1600 x 1200 @ 60 Hz - 0.255 mm - Silver Black

    NEC MultiSync LCD2070NX - 20in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £574.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Size matters, but so does performance. This 20in, 1,600 x 1,200 pixel display combines the two rather well - and for a decent price.

  14. MultiSync LCD1980FXi 48.3 cm 19" LCD Monitor 1280 x 1024 @ 60 Hz - 0.294 mm - Black Black

    NEC SpectraView 1980 - 19in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £919.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If a 19in monitor is what you want and your life revolves around colour critical applications, this SpectraView LCD should be on your shortlist.