1. Jabra Supreme

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    14 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The £99 Jabra Supreme is claiming to be the first mono Bluetooth headset to truly offer active noise cancellation but can it justify this price?

  2. Jabra Go 6470

    Price as reviewed £204.02
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first Bluetooth headset that includes a touchscreen dock. We check it out.

  3. Jabra Arrow Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has Jabra hit the target with its Arrow headset? Niall finds out.

  4. Jabra Stone Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Jabra's Stone headset does away with the boom mic, but does this affect performance? Niall finds out.

  5. Jabra Cruiser Bluetooth Speakerphone

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Jabra's latest in-car speakerphone has an onboard FM transmitter and Bluetooth music playback controls.

  6. Jabra SP200 Bluetooth Speakerphone

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Jabra SP200 promises good call quality at a good price. Niall checks whether it delivers on both fronts.

  7. Jabra SP700 Bluetooth Speakerphone

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Jabra's SP700 bluetooth speakerphone save you the embarrassment of wearing a headset in your car? Niall finds out.

  8. Jabra BT530 Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £39.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Jabra's latest headset uses dual mics and clever processing to block out background noise, but is it as good as the marketing spiel makes out?