Filter results
Brand
× Epson
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
    1. Epson Expression Premium XP-615

      Epson Expression Premium XP-615

      Price as reviewed £90.00
      23 Jun 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A top inkjet for photography fans

    2. Epson Expression Home XP-412

      Price as reviewed £65.00
      13 Mar 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A neat, compact all-in-one with good mobile print support

    3. Epson Expression Premium XP-510

      Epson Expression Premium XP-510

      Price as reviewed £117.00
      10 Nov 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A smart little midrange all-in-one with duplex print and wireless direct from mobile devices

    4. Epson Expression Photo XP-750

      Epson Expression Photo XP-750

      Price as reviewed £133.00
      20 Jun 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      If you can’t run to Epson’s top of the range Photo Expression XP-850, the XP-750 is a value option, as it includes the best of the 850’s photo features.

    5. Epson Expression Premium XP-800

      Epson Expression Premium XP-800

      Price as reviewed £130.00
      27 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Epson's all-in-one is conveniently sized and well specified for the money.

    6. Epson Expression Home XP-405

      Epson Expression Home XP-405

      Price as reviewed £70.00
      6 Nov 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The XP-405 is a small, low-cost all-in-one, with a good range of features.

    7. Epson Expression Premium XP-605

      Epson Expression Premium XP-605

      Price as reviewed £128.00
      9 Oct 2012
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Epson’s new low profile all-in-one printer offers a lot for photo junkies at a good price, but the Expression Premium XP-605 has a few rough edges, too.

    8. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025DW

      Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025 DW

      Price as reviewed £136.00
      17 Aug 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The WP-4025DW is another of Epson’s Workforce Pro office inkjets and adds wireless connection to its well-developed feature set.

    9. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

      Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

      Price as reviewed £110.00
      30 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Epson is trying to prove inkjets are up to office tasks with the Workforce Pro WP-4104DN. It gets our vote.

    10. Epson Stylus Office BX635FWD

      Epson Stylus Office BX635FWD

      Price as reviewed £146.00
      23 Oct 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      This all-in-one combines business functions, like fax, with photo card readers and remote printing via Epson iPrint.

    11. Epson Stylus SX235W

      Epson Stylus SX235W

      Price as reviewed £80.00
      23 Sep 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The Epson Stylus SX235W is a convenient size for smaller installations, but doesn't really punch above its weight.

    12. Epson Stylus Photo PX720WD

      Epson Stylus Photo PX720WD

      Price as reviewed £122.00
      29 Jun 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A top of the range, photo all-in-one which works a lot of good design into a small, neat box, with particularly neat CD/DVD print.

    13. Epson Stylus SX525WD

      Price as reviewed £84.60
      4 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Can you really buy a good all-in-one inkjet for £74? The Stylus SX525WD certainly looks the part.

    14. Epson Stylus Office BX305FW

      Price as reviewed £82.28
      6 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      If you need fax more than photo uploads, this entry-level, SOHO all-in-one inkjet is aimed at you, even if your pockets are shallow.

    15. Epson Stylus Photo PX660

      Price as reviewed £107.18
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A good mid-range, six-colour all-in-one with touch controls and CD/DVD print. It’s not nearly as fast as Epson thinks, though.