Filter results
Brand
× Canon
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
    1. Canon PIXMA MG6250

      Canon PIXMA MG6250

      Price as reviewed £134.75
      13 Nov 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      More of the same is the order of the day with the subtly refined Canon PIXMA MG6250. This is a well-featured all-in-one, with remote printing just around the corner.

    2. Canon i-SENSYS LBP6000B

      Canon i-SENSYS LBP6000B

      Price as reviewed £68.89
      2 Aug 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A budget personal laser printer with surprisingly good speed and very reasonable print quality. What’s happening to the world?

    3. Canon PIXMA MX420

      Canon PIXMA MX420

      Price as reviewed £91.88
      13 Jun 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A trimmed down version of Canon's small office all-in-ones, matched by a suitably trimmed down price. Can it still better the competition?

    4. Canon PIXMA MX885

      Price as reviewed £144.85
      4 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A well-designed, modern, home and small office all-in-one inkjet with full duplex copying and printing.

    5. Canon CanoScan LiDE 210

      Price as reviewed £81.99
      5 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A good, inexpensive and easy to set up scanner with modest dimensions, belying its ability to reproduce photos and document pages well.

      Best price
      $86
    6. Canon PIXMA iP4850

      Price as reviewed £67.27
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Another sound single-function inkjet printer from Canon, with PictBridge, CD/DVD direct print and duplex as standard.

    7. Canon PIXMA MG5250 inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £103.78
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A pepped-up sibling for the PIXMA MG5150, this machine includes worthwhile improvements in several areas.

    8. Canon PIXMA MG6150

      Price as reviewed £141.00
      7 Nov 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Good quality print, better than average speeds and a touch panel in the lid make this an unusual but stylish all-in-one inkjet.

    9. Canon PIXMA MG5150

      Price as reviewed £70.68
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      An all-in-one inkjet with duplex print, twin paper sources, card slots in abundance and a large LCD display, all for £72.

    10. Canon PIXMA MP495

      Price as reviewed £56.08
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A good entry-level all-in-one, but with no memory card slots or camera connection. It does have Wi-Fi, though.

    11. Canon i-SENSYS LBP3010

      Price as reviewed £81.35
      8 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A great little personal laser printer, neatly designed and producing quality print for its price.

    12. Canon PIXMA MX350

      Price as reviewed £149.99
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A well-designed inkjet all-in-one with automatic document feeder, fax and photo facilities, but with a price premium.

    13. Canon PIXMA MP560 - Inkjet All-In-One

      Price as reviewed £112.33
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A multifunction, wireless-enabled printer that also offers duplex printing - if you're prepared to wait.

    14. Canon PIXMA MX340 - Inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £71.66
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A wireless inkjet printer aimed at small businesses and home office users.

    15. Canon SELPHY CP790 - Portable Photo Printer

      Price as reviewed £144.13
      7 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No, it's printer shaped like a bucket.