1. TimelineX 9

    Acer Aspire TimelineX 5830T

    Price as reviewed £589.99
    31 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 15.6in laptop with "all-day" battery life and more angles than a conman.

  2. Acer Aspire S3 Ultrabook

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    3 Sep 2011

    A laptop that's made of metal and just 13mm thin? We like those apples.

    Best price
    $530
  3. Acer Aspire Ethos 5951G

    Price as reviewed £887.87
    8 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A unique removable touchpad that turns into a wireless remote makes this stylish and powerful 15.6in multimedia laptop well worth checking out.

  4. Acer Aspire 5750

    Price as reviewed £449.98
    18 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With Acer's latest 15.6in budget laptop, you get a lot for your money. If you can live with its flaws, it's a great buy.

  5. Acer Aspire 5745DG

    Price as reviewed £650.99
    21 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 120Hz display and Nvidia's wireless shutter glasses, this affordable 15.6in laptop gives you 3D on the go.

  6. Acer Aspire D255

    Price as reviewed £234.59
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This colourful netbook features a dual core Atom CPU and will boot into either Windows 7 or Android 2.1.

  7. Acer Aspire One D260

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    20 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's latest mainstream netbook is attractive and very affordable indeed.

  8. Acer Aspire One 533

    Price as reviewed £260.40
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer refreshes its Aspire One range in style with this Bluetooth 3.0-equipped netbook.

  9. Acer Aspire 5745G

    Acer Aspire 5745G

    Price as reviewed £629.29
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer packs this 15.6-inch laptop with an Intel Core i5 processor and switchable Nvidia and Intel graphics.

  10. Acer Aspire Ethos 8943G

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A massive 18.4-inch multimedia laptop that has 12GB RAM, a 1080p display and a Blu-ray player.

  11. Acer Aspire 5553G

    Acer Aspire 5553G

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This 15.6in laptop is one of the cheapest quad-core laptops you're likely to find.

  12. Acer Aspire 5551 Full

    Acer Aspire 5551

    Price as reviewed £393.32
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This affordable 15.6in laptop sports AMD's new tri-core mobile processor.

  13. Acer Aspire 1825PTZ

    Price as reviewed £599.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 11.6in convertible tablet laptop has a faster processor than its Packard Bell counterpart.

  14. Acer Aspire TimelineX 4820TG

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An Intel Core i5 processor and switchable graphics power this 14-inch laptop to five hours battery life.

  15. Acer Aspire One 532h-2Dr - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £324.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's latest 10.1in netbook, now with Intel's Pine Trail platform, gets examined.