1. Acer Aspire S7 13-inch

    Acer Aspire S7 13-inch

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    1 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A striking ultraportable made from metal & glass, with a glorious 1080p IPS touch-screen.

  2. Acer Iconia W510

    Acer Iconia W510

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At 10 inches, the smallest and cheapest Windows 8 convertible is fantastic but flawed.

  3. Acer Aspire S7 11.6-inch

    Acer Aspire S7 11.6-inch

    Price as reviewed £950.00
    2 Nov 2012

    Hands-on: A gorgeous Ultrabook with a unique design, Full HD IPS touch screen and more.

  4. Acer Aspire S5

    Acer Aspire S5

    Price as reviewed £949.99
    12 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A super-thin, premium Ultrabook that hides its connections with an innovative motorised door.

  5. Acer Aspire Timeline U M3 581TG

    Acer Aspire Timeline U M3 581TG

    Price as reviewed £629.99
    12 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest game-worthy Ultrabook around thanks to GeForce GT 640M graphics.

  6. Acer Aspire Timeline U M3 581T

    Acer Aspire Timeline U M3 581T

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    12 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest Ultrabook around, and one of the lightest affordable 15in laptops.

  7. Acer 5749

    Acer Aspire 5749

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    22 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A solid sub-£400 laptop with a Sandy Bridge processor and 15.6in display.

  8. Acer Aspire S3

    Acer Aspire S3

    Price as reviewed £1,079.98
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its attractive aluminium and magnesium-alloy chassis, nice ergonomics and good screen, the 13in S3 is an exciting entrant in the Ultrabook market.

  9. TimelineX 9

    Acer Aspire TimelineX 5830T

    Price as reviewed £589.99
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 15.6in laptop with "all-day" battery life and more angles than a conman.

  10. Acer Aspire S3 Ultrabook

    Acer Aspire S3 Ultrabook

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    3 Sep 2011

    A laptop that's made of metal and just 13mm thin? We like those apples.

  11. Acer Aspire Ethos 5951G

    Acer Aspire Ethos 5951G

    Price as reviewed £887.87
    3 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A unique removable touchpad that turns into a wireless remote makes this stylish and powerful 15.6in multimedia laptop well worth checking out.

  12. Acer Aspire 5750

    Acer Aspire 5750

    Price as reviewed £449.98
    20 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With Acer's latest 15.6in budget laptop, you get a lot for your money. If you can live with its flaws, it's a great buy.

  13. Acer Aspire 5745DG

    Acer Aspire 5745DG

    Price as reviewed £650.99
    9 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 120Hz display and Nvidia's wireless shutter glasses, this affordable 15.6in laptop gives you 3D on the go.

  14. Acer Aspire D255

    Acer Aspire D255

    Price as reviewed £234.59
    29 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This colourful netbook features a dual core Atom CPU and will boot into either Windows 7 or Android 2.1.

  15. Acer Aspire One D260

    Acer Aspire One D260

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    23 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's latest mainstream netbook is attractive and very affordable indeed.