1. ZyXEL NBG6716

    ZyXEL NBG6716 802.11ac router

    Price as reviewed £155.99
    16 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    ZyXEL is catching up, but this router lacks polish.

    Best price
    $138
  2. ZyXEL NSA325

    ZyXEL NSA325

    Price as reviewed £145.50
    2 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact and versatile media server with some nifty extra features.

  3. ZyXEL NXC-8160

    ZyXEL NXC-8160

    Price as reviewed £1,879.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Need blanket Wi-Fi coverage over a large area? ZyXel has a solution.

  4. ZyXEL NBG-415n draft-n Wireless Router

    ZyXEL NBG-415n draft-n Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £90.65
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    ZyXEL finally jumps on the draft-n bandwagon.

  5. ZyXEL ZyWALL SSL 10 VPN Appliance

    ZyXEL ZyWALL SSL 10 VPN Appliance

    Price as reviewed £228.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The ZyWALL SSL VPN appliance offers a lot of flexibility for small businesses.

  6. ZyXEL NSA-2400 - EXCLUSIVE REVIEW

    ZyXEL NSA-2400 - EXCLUSIVE REVIEW

    Price as reviewed £514.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ZyXEL's NSA-2400 is a network storage device aimed at businesses. We see what it brings to the table.

  7. ZyXEL P-336M and M-102

    ZyXEL P-336M and M-102

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    ZyXEL finally enters into the MIMO router market with the P-336M.

  8. ZyXEL ZyAIR G-4100 Hotspot

    ZyXEL ZyAIR G-4100 Hotspot

    Price as reviewed £531.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to offer your customers hotspot access this ZyXEL could be just the ticket.

  9. ZyXEL Prestige 660HW

    ZyXEL Prestige 660HW

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    ZyXEL has decided not to go down the MIMO route for its high-speed wireless router. But how does it compare to the competition?

  10. ZyXEL ZyAIR AG-225H WiFi Finder and USB Adapter

    ZyXEL ZyAIR AG-225H WiFi Finder and USB Adapter

    Price as reviewed £52.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to know if there's WiFi access without having to turn on your notebook, ZyXEL has the answer.

  11. ZyXEL ZyWALL 5/ZyWALL Turbo Card

    ZyXEL ZyWALL 5/ZyWALL Turbo Card

    Price as reviewed £434.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The ZyXEL ZyWALL 5 offers extensive security for your business, but you'll have to choose between wireless and some security features.

  12. ZyXEL Prestige 2602HW ADSL VoIP Router

    ZyXEL Prestige 2602HW ADSL VoIP Router

    Price as reviewed £176.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    As VoIP technology starts to make inroads into the consumer market, Dave Mitchell checks out ZyXEL's latest VoIP ADSL Router.