1. Samsung UE46ES5500

    Samsung UE46ES5500

    Price as reviewed £690.00
    1 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung introduces its latest bargain 46-inch LCD TV.

  2. Samsung UE32EH5000

    Samsung UE32EH5000

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung rewrites the bargain TV rulebook with this sub-£300 32in gem.

  3. Samsung PS51E490

    Samsung PS51E490

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    27 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fancy a 51-inch 3D plasma TV that costs less than £600? Then say hello to the Samsung PS51E490.

  4. Samsung PS60E6500

    Samsung PS60E6500

    Price as reviewed £1,440.00
    20 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest mid-range 60-inch plasma TV is a serious bargain.

  5. Samsung UE46ES6540

    Samsung UE46ES6540

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    23 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An attractive 46in LCD all-rounder, but we're not sure its price is quite right.

  6. Samsung UE46EH5300

    Samsung UE46EH5300

    Price as reviewed £629.03
    29 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable 46in TV with Smart TV functionality and solid picture quality.

  7. Samsung UE46ES7000

    Samsung UE46ES7000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can’t quite run to Samsung’s flagship ES8000 TVs, the UE46ES7000 is a fine alternative.

  8. Samsung UE46ES6800

    Samsung UE46ES6800

    Price as reviewed £1,114.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The UE46ES6800 shows that quality pictures aren’t restricted to Samsung’s flagship TVs.

  9. Samsung PS51E8000

    Samsung PS51E8000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.99
    29 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic has already set the plasma TV bar high for 2012. Can Samsung’s flagship keep up?

  10. Samsung UE46ES8000

    Samsung UE46ES8000

    Price as reviewed £1,487.92
    5 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A stunning design with a tip-top performance and class-leading online system? That’ll be another Samsung flagship TV, then.

  11. Samsung Voice Control

    Samsung Smart TV voice and gesture control systems

    Price free/subscription
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung’s new UE55ES8000 introduces not one, not two but three new ways of controlling your TV. But are they gimmicks or the shape of things to come?

  12. Samsung UE55ES8000

    Samsung UE55ES8000

    Price as reviewed £2,499.00
    3 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive: The Samsung UE55ES8000 is the company's new flagship TV and as expected it is, for the most part, nothing short of spectacular.

  13. Samsung Smart TV platform

    Samsung Smart TV platform

    Price free/subscription
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's current 'Smart TV' platform has huge amounts of content - but is any of that content any good?

  14. Samsung 75ES8000

    Samsung 75ES8000

    Price to be confirmed
    9 Jul 2012

    First Look: Samsung unveils its latest flagship LED TV, the new ES8000 series, at the Las Vegas CES and inevitably they look good. But unlike previous years, they didn't steal the show...

  15. Samsung 55in OLED CES

    Samsung 55in OLED TV

    Price free/subscription
    17 Jan 2012

    Never to be outdone by LG, Samsung had its own 55in OLED TV on show at the CES too. But did it impress us as much?